• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What happens when you pay two monkeys unequally?

Two Monkeys Were Paid Unequally: Excerpt from Frans de Waal's TED

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/meiU6TxysCg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Is almost bonus time.... Show this video to your boss.

All this proves is that Sinkies are behaving like monkeys.

the one giving away the stuff is God. God is never fair.

Read the Bible Genesis Chap 4 how 2 bothers killed each other over God.

Remove God, human are born like all animals to be eaten alive.

Pay tax is one form of human eaten alive.

Pay CPF to PAP and at 55 stop you getting it back is PAP way of eating Singaporeans alive.

Marriage is ok for sex, don't procreate to have your children eaten alive.

All this proves is that Sinkies are behaving like monkeys.

Lookup John Stacey Adams.

Not surprised this applies to animals too.

the one giving away the stuff is God. God is never fair.

Read the Bible Genesis Chap 4 how 2 bothers killed each other over God.

Remove God, human are born like all animals to be eaten alive.

Pay tax is one form of human eaten alive.

Pay CPF to PAP and at 55 stop you getting it back is PAP way of eating Singaporeans alive.

Marriage is ok for sex, don't procreate to have your children eaten alive.

Thank you for politicizing this thread.

where i am among women, cucumbers are more valuable than grapes. :*:

The problem is... No two monkeys is the same, each will have their own unique feature and skill set!

The two monkeys must be paid million, if the other is not paid million,
he'll reject or take bribe or include bribe money!! that simple = who is this off course Papaya gahmen!!