FT hiring - Is this LEEGAL or ILEEGAL

I know of 1 outsourcing agency - let's call it FTA whereby they have reached the FTs quota. Even after filling up all the positions with FTrashs, they are still greedy to hire more. So they engage another greedy agency to hire FTrash and that agency sub out the FTrashs to FTA. Before I make report to MOM I would like to find out is this LEEGAL or ILEEGAL. If is ILEEGAL will MOM take any action ? I don't want to waste my time to report unnecessary . Please advise .

MOM's action is to advise these motherfuckers not to do it.

Advise, not order hor.

MOM's action to to advise these motherfuckers not to do it.

Advise, not order hor.

FTA also abuse the EP system for min pay 3.3k by coming to terms with some FT that they declare salary as 3.3K but actual salary paid to them is 2.3k . This one is confirm ILEEGAL , also MOM will just advise and not order ?

Aiyah, dun waste your time comprain to MOM lah. All Jak liao bee one. If a company close down, they will try to assist by looking for another company to employ the retrenched FTs, not send them back immediately. This is my experience dealing with MOM. So we all has been conned BIG time by the MIW.

Jialat, looks like we need 包青天 liao.