Beautiful FamiLEE Photos

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters,

please post and share with us / ginger your private collection of eleegant photos of:
1) Lee Kuan Yew
2) Ho Ching
3) Lee Wei Ling
4) Lee Yi Peng

and let all of us remember them and think of their great contributions to change singapore from poor fishing village to modern country of today.

Is this the Sesame Street which one dun belong? I think the question is flawed as all 4 are deformedly ugly in one way or another.

sorry, we don't have photos of them when Singapore was a fishing village. Camera was not invented then.

Dear brothers and sisters,

please post and share with us / ginger your private collection of eleegant photos of:
1) Lee Kuan Yew
2) Ho Ching
3) Lee Wei Ling
4) Lee Yi Peng

and let all of us remember them and think of their great contributions to change singapore from poor fishing village to modern country of today.

630yahoo-lee-jpg_121531.jpg

LOVE PINKIE....

lee cry on tv..

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/57fy6rFOVPA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Anwar to Kuan Yew: Let's meet in court .

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Ts3V2JkYHdY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I will say ...... prease read the menu carefully:

[video=youtube;k4xrmNEp-Mo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k4xrmNEp-Mo[/video]

what is TS trying to do here?
this is the second thread to ridicule the illustrious Lee Family and our leaders

i don't think it is nice to invade into the privacy of our people , let alone our leaders
they have the right to have their private lives without all the ridicule,mockery and insults

if you have something to grind
go and face them personally
or sue them in court
there is no need to ridicule and mock them in a forum like this

Is this the Sesame Street which one dun belong? I think the question is flawed as all 4 are deformedly ugly in one way or another.

fucking gongest of the cccbyekia gang
with your utter nonsense and big vulval mouth
may you face the karmic whiplash of your unwholesome vuglarities and comments

what is TS trying to do here?
this is the second thread to ridicule the illustrious Lee Family and our leaders

i don't think it is nice to invade into the privacy of our people , let alone our leaders
they have the right to have their private lives without all the ridicule,mockery and insults

if you have something to grind
go and face them personally
or sue them in court
there is no need to ridicule and mock them in a forum like this

Why are you so uptight?

They are politicians ...they have NO right to privacy. They had it so good here ...in the States, they would have been shredded by the press.

How can one fight the Lees in Sinkapore court? You siao ah?

Why are you so uptight?

They are politicians ...they have NO right to privacy. They had it so good here ...in the States, they would have been shredded by the press.

winni uncle where go so uptight
the Lee bashing is getting out of hand
the mockery, the ridicule, the insults and the curses - getting overboard
u cannot compare singapore to the states lah
singapore is different lah....cheers!!!

Why are you so uptight?

familees love kangaroos as pets

[video=youtube;WFynzpSwW8E]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WFynzpSwW8E[/video]