You can still live WITHOUT A HEART!!!!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2096314/Meet-HEARTLESS-man-able-live-heartbeat-PULSE.html

Meet the world's first HEARTLESS man who is able to live without a pulse
Dr Billy Cohn and Dr Bud Frazier from the Texas Heart Institute installed first 'continuous flow' device last March

Patient Craig Lewis, 55, no longer has a pulse
Device first tested in calves

article-0-1194FFA5000005DC-384_634x345.jpg

In March of last year, Craig Lewis, 55, was dying from a heart condition that caused build-ups of abnormal proteins, and not even a pacemaker could help save his life.

But two doctors from the Texas Heart Institute proposed a revolutionary new solution – install a ‘continuous flow’ device that would allow blood to circulate his body without a pulse.

Dr Billy Cohn and Dr Bud Frazier installed the device after removing Mr Lewis’ heart. Within a day, the patient was up and speaking with physicians.

There is still HOPE for those whose heart is failing or diseased...

And there is also HOPE for those Heartless forummers here. Good News!!! Hallelujah!!!!

There is still HOPE for those whose heart is failing or diseased...

And there is also HOPE for those Heartless forummers here. Good News!!! Hallelujah!!!!

PLS PROMOTE THIS TECH to Lee Wei Ling

isn't that how most of the pappies live. without a heart?

aiyah dont politicise this thread lah

this innovative technique can save many heartless people lah

many brilliant people would die once their hearts fail. so this device can let them survice and continue to contribute to
the society..

nothing to do with any party or with any agenda lah.....this is purely biomedical technology breaking the boundaries

one day we may have people walking without a heart and perhaps without a brain too....already so many around!!!

many brilliant people would die once their hearts fail. so this device can let them survice and continue to contribute to
the society..

nothing to do with any party or with any agenda lah.....this is purely biomedical technology breaking the boundaries

one day we may have people walking without a heart and perhaps without a brain too....already so many around!!!

where got politicised? i got proof some more ok.

average sgporeans open heart surgery few hundred Ks. after being broke by that, they end up dead cock standing.

minitoot's open heart only pays $8. so just go think whether really he got a heart? if really got how cum only $8 instead of the same few hundred Ks an avr guy gotta pay?

the society..

Can we afford it in sinkapore? If they do it for $200k in US, in sinkapore, the government will charge $1 million. Any discount for PAP members?

got! $8 flat without GST, lst class someone with personal mei mei PRC chiobu nurse ;)

That fucking smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY still walking and breathing even though it is known
he got no fucking heart at all.

where got politicised? i got proof some more ok.

average sgporeans open heart surgery few hundred Ks. after being broke by that, they end up dead cock standing.

minitoot's open heart only pays $8. so just go think whether really he got a heart? if really got how cum only $8 instead of the same few hundred Ks an avr guy gotta pay?

pls lah don't talk nonsense ok

there are many ordinary singaporeans who had open heart by pass surgery and they are now running and having a great time !!!

some even have young and juicy china mei mei as constant companions.'

where got broke??? many singaporeans are rich,wealthy and healthy. after heart sugery, they enjoy life to the fullest.

thanks to our great and affordable medical schemes!

That fucking smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY still walking and breathing even though it is known
he got no fucking heart at all.

you are one of the worst smearers around always spouting from your turds filled toilet bowl...

pls lah don't talk nonsense ok

there are many ordinary singaporeans who had open heart by pass surgery and they are now running and having a great time !!!

some even have young and juicy china mei mei as constant companions.'

where got broke??? many singaporeans are rich,wealthy and healthy. after heart sugery, they enjoy life to the fullest.

thanks to our great and affordable medical schemes!

those people got heart that's why pay very very dearly. the one without the heart pays only $8. the one without heart and soul and almost immortal gets FREE when he flagged down a whole SIA jumbo.

in singapore, those without hearts - mostly pinky and all his minitoots would live very richly and leechly. it would come a time when they would leave without a cents ...not even with a red undies on. it would be too late a time for them to regret how they connive and screw up so many peoples' lives daily and causing much sufferings, stresses, anxieties and premature deaths.

it would really be PAYBACK TIME for this bunch of heartless fuckers!

in singapore, those without hearts - mostly pinky and all his minitoots would live very richly and leechly. it would come a time when they would leave without a cents ...not even with a red undies on. it would be too late a time for them to regret how they connive and screw up so many peoples' lives daily and causing much sufferings, stresses, anxieties and premature deaths.

LTB, why are you getting so worked up this morning? did you go to Fook Hai and say your prayers and meditate ???

your wisdom is dwindling...and you are getting all messed up..

how can you accuse our world class ministers and leaders and calling them " heartless fuckers" ???

are you victimized??? have you been unfairly treated??? have you been screwed by them?? what are your crimes???
did you commit any crime which you have paid dearly???

why are you so vicious and vindictive this morning? we should have respect for all leaders and our government. there is no need to use such
vulgar comments calling them " heartless fuckers". Please think carefully before you post...

Do you know that whatever you post can be traced to your home address?

We waited long enough.

Soon, very very soon, it will be payback time

We all will go yum senging everywhere
And dance on table tops and on the streets

And the rotten stinking establishments created by LKY in his image will go the way of his thoughts
All vicious and scums of society with no fucking moral compass at all will do what they do best, and even better without LKY

They will grab and hoot each other for a slice of that billions

Just inevitable.
And that to the hosannas by Straits times as they fight and hoot each other with the viciousness known only within the corrut and filthy PAP establishment