don't anyhow donate....advice from COC..........

The Commissioner of Charities (COC) has ordered Global Virtue, a business consulting and marketing communications firm, to stop conducting fund-raising appeals from Thursday.

The COC's office had received complaints about teenagers representing the company to solicit donations or sell vouchers in public purportedly for charitable causes. The company claimed, including on its website, to be contributing part of its sale proceeds to non-profit and charitable organisations as part of its corporate social responsibility programme.

But investigations showed that the firm had "no proper control over the vouchers or sale proceeds and no proper accounting records were maintained". The COC concluded that the fund-raising appeals were "improperly administered".

The prohibition order was issued to the company, its directors Muhammad Zuhairi Abdullah and Mohammad Rudi Muhammad Suffian, and its advisor Jeffri Pawel.

i have been approached by many well meaning friends to donate to the philippines disaster.
do you think i should give generously to help?

i very paiseh to refuse....

I donate blood and sperm.

wauhahhaaa!!! you are always so brilliant and so intelligent

and so brutally frank, honest and truthful!!! hallelujah!!!

nobody here dare to take you on...i wonder whether you would Pu Bor that I H P and see how he reacts??? ON ???

wauhahhaaa!!! you are always so brilliant and so intelligent

and so brutally frank, honest and truthful!!! hallelujah!!!

nobody here dare to take you on...i wonder whether you would Pu Bor that I H P and see how he reacts??? ON ???

Hahahaha balls carrying again. Why draw others in when you always say you fight alone? Nice try but I dont think laksa will take the bait.

Zapping me wont help too. The boss is good as you always say so he will add to my points.

Kopisai should find itself a geylang public toilet bowl and stick its head below the waterline so that it can have close proximity with the floating pieces of turds and toilet wipes. Vile and filthy as it is, the toilet bowl will become even more contaminated with kopisai's head in it, swirling as it sings mukjula stinkapura to the smear of shit on sole of shoe who is about to eat joss sticks and candle wax for the rest of posterity.

Hahahaha balls carrying again. Why draw others in when you always say you fight alone? Nice try but I dont think laksa will take the bait.

Zapping me wont help too. The boss is good as you always say so he will add to my points.

you bloody cockeye eyecock!!!
who is interested to zap you...go and find your enemy!!!

i dont believe in zapping anyone here!!! those who zap are softies, tootsies and wimps!!! now cock your eye and eye your cock!!!

dont blame KopiUncle for everything. I am fight a life and death battle here.So don't make it more fucking difficult for me !!!! F O !!!

Kopisai should find itself a geylang public toilet bowl and stick its head below the waterline so that it can have close proximity with the floating pieces of turds and toilet wipes. Vile and filthy as it is, the toilet bowl will become even more contaminated with kopisai's head in it, swirling as it sings mukjula stinkapura to the smear of shit on sole of shoe who is about to eat joss sticks and candle wax for the rest of posterity.

beautifully written!!! < clap clap clap>
but Pu Bor Kia !!!

you bloody cockeye eyecock!!!
who is interested to zap you...go and find your enemy!!!

i dont believe in zapping anyone here!!! those who zap are softies, tootsies and wimps!!! now cock your eye and eye your cock!!!

dont blame KopiUncle for everything. I am fight a life and death battle here.So don't make it more fucking difficult for me !!!! F O !!!

I know you zapped me because of the comments so dont be shy to admit. Soon you will zap me till I am no more. I say bye bye to all very soon.

don't be a bloody Pu Bor Kia understand!

i dont zap and i didn't zap you. you deserved to be zapped for your utter stupidities and false accusations. everybody here knows Kopi does not zap or infract or post lewd pm messages... i am clean. so don't come here and mess up my already messed up life!
Pu Bor Kia Scrapegoating!!!

don't be a bloody Pu Bor Kia understand!

i dont zap and i didn't zap you. you deserved to be zapped for your utter stupidities and false accusations. everybody here knows Kopi does not zap or infract or post lewd pm messages... i am clean. so don't come here and mess up my already messed up life!
Pu Bor Kia Scrapegoating!!!

Uncle kopi why you zap me and then now scold me bad words? Did I scold you bad words. You so aggressive definitely you are the one who zap me 3 times.

cocked eye sir

i've repeatedly told you not to mess my life here - i am a dying man
a dying man is a desperate man who will fuck anyone who causes him more mess up understand
now fuck off and go fuck your master and creator...fuck him dead for creating such a useless and stupid clone!!!

I donate blood and sperm.

Sperm, we all have already donated to that "masarap"..many times...BLOOD! ??:D PLEASE CONTINUE TO DONATE TO OUR OWN CHARITY " CAPTURE PEOPLE'S FUND"....

aka cpf

cocked eye sir

i've repeatedly told you not to mess my life here - i am a dying man
a dying man is a desperate man who will fuck anyone who causes him more mess up understand
now fuck off and go fuck your master and creator...fuck him dead for creating such a useless and stupid clone!!!

I am also dying like you because you fuck me so hard. I am desperate also for someone to save me. Will the boss of the forum save me or will he leave me to be zapped until I am no more? Will I survive or will I die. Everyone stay tuned as everything will be revealed very soon by the zapper of the forum.

Be careful newbies if you dont agree with kopiuncle then his very powerful koipiclan will zap you into nothingness. Goodbye to me very soon because I am going to be zapped by the kopiclan again very soon. Goodbye goodbye.

i told you pls dont come here to mess my already messy life...pls go away and go fuck your master who had created such a useless Pu Bor kia understand....good luck to your survival here. i am fighting for my survival too...so dont add more load to my painful shoulders...the Big Bosses are the ones you should go after not a little kopishit like me understand??? now go and kowtow to I H P and he will save you.....
ilovesingapore when without the prick