Must be I fucked their mother, sister, daughter, and father, brother and sons so hard that this son of mine sent me something like this.
Guess who? Hihihi. As long as I no read. OK ley. Hahahaha
![]()
Must be I fucked their mother, sister, daughter, and father, brother and sons so hard that this son of mine sent me something like this.
ChonburiFc you owe me an apology.
The more I think the more tulan I get....
who give s a shit how tulan are you. go kill yourself lah if tulan. who cares.
He can do anything he wants , got nothing to do with you.
who give s a shit how tulan are you. go kill yourself lah if tulan. who cares.
He can do anything he wants , got nothing to do with you.
you do not represent singaporeans, you represent a group called sinkies who bend down, betray your country and sell your soul for money.
![]()
I received message & infraction like these on a weekly basis from the anti-PAPs, I dun even bother to complain
This is not complain, this is awareness. PAP IBs dun let this sort of thing to have awareness, such as you.
pu bor KIA tONI..TYPICAL of useless Pu Bor CCCbye Gang...everything blame PAPIBs!!!
can't pangsai, also blame PAPIB!!!
fuck lah...go and have a life lah!!!...don't always PU BOR here and Pu Bor there..
These vulgar fucking Pu Bor Choncbye and Wikiphile Cbkias are the worst scoundrels here in SBF!!!
if you support them and kiss their rotten balls, and lick their stinky perineums, you are also another stinking PU BOR!!! Understand!!!
This is not complain, this is awareness. PAP IBs dun let this sort of thing to have awareness, such as you.
dun understand, i only understand sinkie are ball-less shit and wait for 2016, plus a group of sinkies who betray their country, soul and people for money.
you are a wise man.
kopi receives daily death threats which are worse!!!
DEATH TO KOPI!!!!
you are a wise man.
kopi receives daily death threats which are worse!!!
DEATH TO KOPI!!!!