• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Men only like my Body. Sigh....

AhGirl

My eyes are puffy and swollen from crying last night, how do I make the puffiness go away?

I cried for at least half an hour last night, and fell asleep immediately afterwards. Now I just woke up and I can only open my eyes about half as wide as I used to. The double fold is even gone. How can I make the swelling go down?

Stupid jerk! All Men are Jerks! Double timer assholes!

hi ahgirl
i am ginger,
u can use cucumber slice
i like to use cucumber slice and I keep the remaining portion of uncut cucumber for other usage ;)

My eyes are puffy and swollen from crying last night, how do I make the puffiness go away?

I cried for at least half an hour last night, and fell asleep immediately afterwards. Now I just woke up and I can only open my eyes about half as wide as I used to. The double fold is even gone. How can I make the swelling go down?

You need a romantic macho man to give you some scrap goat love..

That chosen man is Tonychat.. He will give you unlimited love..

You need a romantic macho man to give you some scrap goat love..

That chosen man is Tonychat.. He will give you unlimited love..
sorry dear...i dun make friends from internet...

wahlaneh what era liao still got people cross-dressing online one meh?

I do not mind your body.
But I love your cunt

Have a good sleep by tomorrow things should inproved:D

Give them something else to like about you. You know, just saying.