breaking news:- 100+ pinoys die in tyhoon

god_zeus

Body bags rushed to devastated areas after super typhoon hits the Philippines

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/nJtzrR2sXcQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Tacloban, Philippines (CNN) -- A day after Super Typhoon Haiyan roared into the Philippines, officials found more than 100 bodies scattered on the streets of one devastated coastal city.

Officials rushed body bags to Tacloban city Saturday following the first significant report of fatalities.

"There are numbers of undetermined casualties found along the roads. We have to send the requested 100 body bags in the area," Lt. Jim Aris Alagao told the Philippines news agency.

Shell-shocked Filipinos waded through waist-high water. Overturned vehicles, fallen utility poles and tree trunks landed on roads, blocking transportation.
http://edition.cnn.com/2013/11/09/world/asia/philippines-typhoon-haiyan/index.html

"There are numbers of undetermined casualties found along the roads. We have to send the requested 100 body bags in the area," Lt. Jim Aris Alagao told the Philippines news agency.

if you chop off arms and legs you can squeeze 2 or 3 in a bag, you know!

only 100?
i was expecting more. with all the hype of world biggest storm in history.
fxxking useless weather forecaster.

Will the pretty Spanish-blooded pinays come to Singapore or more of the ugly country bumpkin ones ?

The Pinoy invasion to sinkapore will increase by ten fold as a result. How many pinoy mistresses do our ministers have?

i hope this type of typhoon go to sinkieland and kill all ball-less sinkies.

now 10.000 pinoy die already

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/5XWW2e76Iak" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

i hope this type of typhoon go to sinkieland and kill all ball-less sinkies.

The so called Natural Disasters are not really efficient in terms of depopulation.

What our species really need is some big ass rocks speeding towards earth from outer space.

Theoretically, if such rocks are capable of finishing off giant lizards in the past, it should have the potential to finish off the humans once and for all today.

May lightning strike you, not once, but TWICE, bot BBQ, nut return to to ashes!!:rolleyes:

lightning never strike the same place twice leh, tony has to move after first strike to get the second one

when lightning
strike tony
the first time
HE WONT BE MOVING
BEcos he would be dead
then lightning strike again at the same place
becos he din moved
he kena the second time...

below is a video how lightning cho cho or kar cheow Tony chattwice
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/X14e9Fwxa8w" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

lightning never strike the same place twice leh, tony has to move after first strike to get the second one