For sure Pinky will use "enact new laws to punish hackers severely" as an excuse to curtail Sinkies' freedom of speech and expression on the internet. Global news websites that are not hosted in Sinkieland will be targeted as well especially when Old Fart is reaching the end of his journey here on earth. The aim is to squash rumors and speculation surrounding the eventual passing of the Sinkie icon; rumors that have a negative impact on the stocks held by FamiLEE.
this is the funniest thing that has happened so far in Singapore and hopefully would keep us amused and entertained till their lembus cum home . hahahahaha..
so was that a HACK or a GLITCH to them?
Wait, anonymous is Singaporean?
Confirmed not la. If is a sinkie the first thing on the page will be "Where is my CPF $" ??
Sub-kau (Cantonese)
"mummy, mummy, mummy...mmmmmuuuummmyyyy"!! heh heh heh
I even thought he was one of the wild oats I sowned.
Then I realised even no matter how hideous a mother he got, my genes would not have been that bad that such an entity could have come from my loins
Therefore I conclude he crawled out from a fucking unflushed septic toilet bowl probably shit into by Ah Loonie long time ago.
Might well be a worm or maggot from Ah Loonie backside hole , that fucked HK14K mother that then resulted in HK14K
Hoi! HKfuckturd!
GO STICK YOUR HEAD IN THAT UNFLUSHED TOILET BOWL BELOW WATER LINE AND SING YOUR MUCKJULAR STINKAPURA .
YOUR FATHER THE WORM IS SOMEWHERE IN THE WATER THAT YOU MUST GIVE FILIAL RESPECT TO
How he know what Jiak Liao bee means?Confirmed not la. If is a sinkie the first thing on the page will be "Where is my CPF $" ??
Why are you fucking yourself??????![]()
How he know what Jiak Liao bee means?
Wait, anonymous is Singaporean?
Sinkieland got produce creative Singaporeans meh? and with balls too?
How he know what Jiak Liao bee means?