• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anonymous called them "JIAK LIAO BEE"

clearly shows you don't need to be a government scholar or high flying individual to project power. Just hack website and make leaders fear you

Hope THEY dont conveniently declared CPF emptied by Anonymous hacking.

Better not, I fear for all the 60%, who will have a cardiac arrest, when they find out it is already EMPTY, no need ANON to empty...

WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE NOT BEHIND OUR PM?? , he says that, no body will left behind?? we must support him NOW!!

clearly shows you don't need to be a government scholar or high flying individual to project power. Just hack website and make leaders fear you

Indeed. Vile pappies who remained in power playing on the people's fear....
Are afraid of people who got no reason to fear them.

• The website of the Istana appeared to have also been hacked.

Both the PMO and Istana's websites appear to have been hacked. In a screen capture, the Istana website displayed the picture of an old woman pointing her middl...

He..he..He.. It would be more fun if Anonymous photoshopped a photo of the late Gecko showing a middle finger and put it on the PMO's site with the words Jiak Liao Bee..

Actually, bo salah mah. The one in istana really jiak liao bee.

So, in a way. Hacker also stating a fact.

this is the funniest thing that has happened so far in Singapore and hopefully would keep us amused and entertained till their lembus cum home . hahahahaha..

so was that a HACK or a GLITCH to them?

That was just a "LAPSE"! Lapses happen during routine maintenance!

Aiyah bit of hacking is once every 50 years...just like "ponding"
"
PM Lee clearly has never been bullied in school. He is acting like the victim..."I will tell teacher and get you" but never did

"
PM Lee clearly has never been bullied in school. He is acting like the victim..."I will tell teacher and get you" but never did

He never tell teacher lah!
He only tell daddy lah! And daddy will come down hard with knuckle duster, anti-riot squad & ISA details lah!

"

Ass Loong is like the school bully who fell down when trying to punch a peasant kid. Then he say the kid 'bully' him

Later PM Lee ask us all Singaporeans to unite with him in his war on Anonymous, calling them cyber terrorists. Enact new laws to punish hackers severely.

TqfoV.gif

How dare these peasants mock me.

"

Please lah, who dares to bully the Familee kids in school? I've witnessed first-hand for myself a bodyguard being assigned to tail one of Pinky's kid in school. :rolleyes:

These people are cloistered, pampered, insulated from the rest of the world within their own cocoon of safety and privilege.

.....Enact new laws to punish hackers severely................

For sure Pinky will use "enact new laws to punish hackers severely" as an excuse to curtail Sinkies' freedom of speech and expression on the internet. Global news websites that are not hosted in Sinkieland will be targeted as well especially when Old Fart is reaching the end of his journey here on earth. The aim is to squash rumors and speculation surrounding the eventual passing of the Sinkie icon; rumors that have a negative impact on the stocks held by FamiLEE.