famous singapore uncle...for all the wrong antics

when I get old, I wanna be like him. so famous now!! :p:D

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=1431630507057126" data-width="550"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=1431630507057126">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/XXSWCGY">想笑死我才甘愿!?</a></div></div>

Can repost here?
Are you trying to garner likes for your fb page?

hello Kopiuncle...got tired of Star Wars?

This is how disease like Tuberculosis and bird flu spread. We should fine that inconsiderate asshole.

This cheebye bastard old man gone case liao.

But what surprises me is that the malay woman still kept to her seat. What a slow boil toad she is.

If I were her, I would have left the seat.

But what surprises me is that the malay woman still kept to her seat. What a slow boil toad she is.

They were from the same 'jungle', that is why no reaction. Takes one to know another..you know the saying!...

Actually, there are many of such dumb fucks that are like a deer frozen by oncoming headlights.

I witnessed last time a bus hitting some advertising protrusion from a shop, at a bus stop, and the front window smashed, but the driver closed both the front and back exit doors. And the fucking load of passengers inside the bus just sat there like lambs. No one asked the bus driver to open the doors for everyone to get out.

That is what our government had ingrained into the minds of most Singaporeans. They become dumbfucks. If the bus catches fire, they would be toast.

Must be a PRC uncle this a norm for Chinaman!! to spit, sneeze on the floor etc!!

just waiting for one PRC to pee or poo her kid in the train. would like to see how smrt gonna react and what craps the gahmen's gonna spew especially from the hiao-est selfie baey.

Sinkie you go tell this chiobu too

B1A05E21-7573-466E-9FD2-22F748EB1544-768-000001D72E5CB4FA_zps91824471.jpg