hey, i am the one who spotted him first.
LOL..LOL.. And many people here already spotted you as the Resident Wimpy Clown of This Forum.. LOL..LOL..
Wow this Attila The Cunt guy is an ardent Tonychat fan judging from his past posts... Either a clone or a meat eater turned vegan being enlightened by Tonychat.. LOL..LOL..
Zeddy a PAP IB is impossible.
He is the OPPO Brothertoots
Zeddy a PAP IB is impossible.
He is the OPPO Brothertoots
Tonychat enlightened his arse, I think.
That Attila Cunt is a clone.. Can speak Malay and loves to bash Sinkies judging from his past posts.. A clone sent to add more oil into the fire.. No doubt about it..
Atilla The Cunt is probably one of your clones..
Really dumb fucked Tonychat to kena conned by his so called allies..
TS 's boss shrinked into his mouth
started a thread and then run road...fuck the OPPOIB!!!
zeddy bro how did you your war with tony start?
Jah Bro around 2 months back when he as usual started his Sinkie bashing attacks but this time on me.. Then he went around the Forum attacking others.. I had enough and retaliated back..
Sometimes it feel strange.. I never saw before Tonychat doing his bashing at any FT Keling threads and instead he fired his drivel at the local Cinas.. I know he used to be pally with a keling Forummer Bannova back then till he knighted the latter for being his ally.. LOL..LOL..
deleted.... (said that I will not post here, almost forgot..)
And you can go give dog fuck..
Bro Zen, speak Malay means clone meh?
saya pun cakap melayu...saya clone kah?
you OPPO or PAP IB ??? nevermind lah
your MASTER will come soon to determine your REAL status...
just be patient....Adjudicator coming soon...very soon.
Shoo away irritating fuck...this is Tony's thread....dun come in to snatch the limelight attention whore.
lampar you understand
there is no monopoly in this forum
TS started fucking Kopi uncle
I have the right to fuck him and you as well
now fuck off from My THREAD!! you vulval mouth turning your lj into cb !!!