• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This website is full of whingers, hypocritical, self-righteous twits.

Ash, too much angst and negativity. Can be off putting some bad hair days (or lousy day at the office?). :p

How apt Sam's latest description as "most offensive and politically..."

Yeah I'm very disheartened too. The standards of political discourse have dropped considerably over the years. It used to more balanced without my having to play devil's advocate.

However, I'm not discounting the fact that there it is very hard to see any redeeming factors in any of the PAP's current crop of MPs which could the reason why they face ever increasing levels of abuse and ridicule.

WAit, you are saying once upon a time what I've said actually happened? That views, opposition, PAP etc were respected and balanced?

Yeah I'm very disheartened too. The standards of political discourse have dropped considerably over the years. It used to more balanced without my having to play devil's advocate.

However, I'm not discounting the fact that there it is very hard to see any redeeming factors in any of the PAP's current crop of MPs which could the reason why they face ever increasing levels of abuse and ridicule.

Spot on...i m a Gorilla:D

Lanjiao lah, Ah Meng is Orang Utan what gorilla. Gorilla look like this.

1606637-dressed-stuffed-toy-gorilla-wearing-shirt-and-hat.jpg

WAit, you are saying once upon a time what I've said actually happened? That views, opposition, PAP etc were respected and balanced?

Opinions were always strong but the debates were more civilized... far less of the "LKY eating joss sticks and candle wax" crap.

I guess some of the more eloquent members of sammyboy.com who feared the repercussions of being identified used the anonymity provided by sammyboy to spread their message.

The fears have been dispelled somewhat and many of them have gone on to set up their own blogs.

Those that come here are now mostly the hardcore abusive characters simply want to curse and swear at the Pappies rather than expound useful views in a logical and rational manner.

Do you see a return of this forum to something more "civilised" ? Or you just don't care anymore?

Opinions were always strong but the debates were more civilized... far less of the "LKY eating joss sticks and candle wax" crap.

I guess some of the more eloquent members of sammyboy.com who feared the repercussions of being identified used the anonymity provided by sammyboy to spread their message.

The fears have been dispelled somewhat and many of them have gone on to set up their own blogs.

Those that come here are now mostly the hardcore abusive characters simply want to curse and swear at the Pappies rather than expound useful views in a logical and rational manner.

Do you see a return of this forum to something more "civilised" ? Or you just don't care anymore?

I have always left the forum to find its own balance despite various requests to steer it in various directions. Who knows what tomorrow brings.

Well said.

Fuck PAP ! :oIo:

Simi logic and rational? :D Limbeh is logic! Limbeh is rationale! Fuck PAP! :oIo::kma:

you see here a lot of brainless mother fuckers and cyber bullies
here lampar one world class cyber bullies who gang up and fart forummers
cowards who gang up to form alliances
ball less cowards who gang up to lynch
brain less cowards who gang up to boost each other

you see all the mother fuckers in this forum
big time cyber bullies contributing nothing but shit, dung and more cowsai
fuck them all!!!

to add to TS's lists...haha

full of farthead whingers
most of them big time hypocrites
self centred and selfish idiots
arrogant, pompous and big time bullies
brainless, twisted minds, distorted views
utterly delusional and high on drugs most of the time
big time mother fuckers and dog screwers too
insane, mindless and ball less....hallelujah!!!

For many years the PAP has done a number on Sporeans . Some are finally realizing that Spore has "problems" & they are now trying to air their concerns, complaints,.......

Of course you have the PAP IB brigade in here trying to trivialise people's concerns. I doubt they will have much success because the failures of the PAP are so very obvious:D

The concerns are trivial and of little consequence. They usually revolve around why some people can't afford a smart phone or annual overseas holidays.

Show me a sinkie kid who looks like this and I'll then start believing that the PAP is evil.

hunger+2.jpg

people do not want to see the benefits
people do not want to feel the goodness
they only want more and more of the best
they do not want to see the progress
they do not want to see the peace, the virtues and the greatness of a nation
all they want is to seek redress, to seek mistakes, to scorn and to cast contempt on a young and budding nation
they just want to see the Bad, the Ugly and blind to the Good...they are destructive,disruptive and divisive...
and to those who support singapore and singapore's ways
they are branded IB...balls carriers, lampar suckers, dogs etc
singaporeans have the right to love what they see
and they fuck those who cast aspersion ,scorn and contempt
they are not IBs...they are The Patriots!!! Good Day Singapore!!!

The concerns are trivial and of little consequence. They usually revolve around why some people can't afford a smart phone or annual overseas holidays.

Show me a sinkie kid who looks like this and I'll then start believing that the PAP is evil.

hunger+2.jpg

The problems of "lesser mortals" might be small but if enough of them get fed up with the way things are, they can make life hard for an old man & his family & friends. Just look at what happened when our neighbours discovered people's power.

people do not want to see the benefits
people do not want to feel the goodness
they only want more and more of the best
they do not want to see the progress
they do not want to see the peace, the virtues and the greatness of a nation
all they want is to seek redress, to seek mistakes, to scorn and to cast contempt on a young and budding nation
they just want to see the Bad, the Ugly and blind to the Good...they are destructive,disruptive and divisive...
and to those who support singapore and singapore's ways
they are branded IB...balls carriers, lampar suckers, dogs etc
singaporeans have the right to love what they see
and they fuck those who cast aspersion ,scorn and contempt
they are not IBs...they are The Patriots!!! Good Day Singapore!!!

Dickless kopiturd, are you plying your man-made cb in changi village or orchard towers.

Hahahaha.............

Dickless kopiturd, are you plying your man-made cb in changi village or orchard towers.

Hahahaha.............

Please don't insult Tonychat.. Those 2 places bit atas for Kopi Uncle.. He only can solicit customers at Desker Rd back lane..

YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT ZEDDY. SPOT ON!!! All your Brothertoots will agree with you.Kopi only desker road class - and all your scumbags OPPO Brothertoots lagi worse - No ClaSS!!! hAHAH!!!!!