Posing for pictures while riding motorcyle on the road. Guess the race?

Extremist

bikemain2.jpg

A STOMPer was concerned to see a motorcyclist and his pilion pose for a photograph while they were out riding, and feels they should be focused on the road instead.

The STOMPer wrote in a report:

"I came across this photo on my friend's facebook page.

"I'm not trying to be a kaypoh, but i think they really need to be focused on the road a lot more.

"Imagine what will happen if they lose control over their bike while taking a photo. Wont it cause an accident?

"I feel the relevant authorities should fine those who takes photos while riding on the road.

"Motorcyclist are the ones who are very prone to accidents yet they don't focus while riding."

This is not the first time a motorcyclist was seen taking a picture while on the road. On Monday (Oct 28), another STOMPer wrote in with similar concerns after coming across a photograph of motorcyclists posing for a photograph while riding on the road.

Posing for pictures while riding motorcycle. Guess which race?

article-2016459-01F8EA4E0000044D-620_468x339.jpg

What's wrong with posing on the roads? If they don't do it on the roads, they'd have to do it in a studio, that's gonna be tough!

There isn't anything wrong at all and if you feel that TS post is somehow offensive it shows you just want to find offense at nothing.

Posing for pictures while riding motorcycle. Guess which race?

article-2016459-01F8EA4E0000044D-620_468x339.jpg

I don't feel offended at all. I certainly don't feel this is racist and i can bet the other chinese posters including TS don't feel offended with this but look at the response of others and maybe you when the 1st post shows that non chinese are the ones posing. Btw this family isn't even posing at all. Someone took a picture of them when they weren't even looking. Find a picture of some chinese posing.

Nope, nothing wrong at all, don't think the motorcyclist have committed any offence(s). If they were pulling wheelies or drag racing along the strip, it could be somewhat dangerous, but that's all part of riding two wheels. It's just fun.

There isn't anything wrong at all and if you feel that TS post is somehow offensive it shows you just want to find offense at nothing.

Smiling while riding motorbike also cannot! In some countries, they do stunt while smiling on motorbikes.

This is my family. You will notice I've 3 wives here.

There are 2 female adults and 2 teenage girls in the photo!!!

Dun tell me one of the teenage girls is your wife??? :eek:

Of course they need to pose on the road. Photo studio where the fuck got enough space to ride a motorcycle?

You mean there're 2 teenage girls and not 1? :eek:

Quote Originally Posted by eErotica69 View Post

There are 2 female adults and 2 teenage girls in the photo!!!
Dun tell me one of the teenage girls is your wife???

knn, third wife is taking photo lah - see how miserable the fella is. got to piah and feed so many mouths (including the 3 lower mouths and will croak earlier) as if one wife not enuff. he'd be better off buying some cows instead :p

When you need milk, no need to buy the whole cow.