A Question About Pregnant Pornstars..........

i've been thinking for a long time about those sex scenes involving pregnant women..............

are they pregnant for the filming or what ah ?

hard to imagine any guy willing to marry pornstars or let their pregnant wife/girlfriend be in porn films leh...........

by the way, any websites to recommend for preggo sex scenes ?

they flipped the coin wrongly. it is NOT their fucking fault you chao chee bye. its not.

i've been thinking for a long time about those sex scenes involving pregnant women..............

hard to imagine any guy willing to marry pornstars or let their pregnant wife/girlfriend be in porn films leh...........

by the way, any websites to recommend for preggo sex scenes ?

You must be quite daft or overly sheltered from the real world to think every pregnant woman must have a boyfriend or husband. :rolleyes:

Also, not every guy minds his woman shagging other men... especially if the price is right.

And this guy has a pornstar girlfriend. He doesn't seem to mind.

Ameri_Ichinose_dan_Shinji_Kagawa4.jpg

the day you let dog be your god your eyes will be opened to all these

there is a zone, i call it "the grasp on reality"

when you start poking people, you have entered, the zone.

Last edited by a moderator:
You must be quite daft or overly sheltered from the real world to think every pregnant woman must have a boyfriend or husband. :rolleyes:

Also, not every guy minds his woman shagging other men... especially if the price is right.

so you saying they got pregnant just for the videos huh ?

after that, the baby give birth liao how leh ?

Who the chick? Quite chio leh.