Singaporeans don't have a clue what they really want.

So you want to have your cake...

http://www.freemyinternet.com/

https://www.facebook.com/FreeMyInternet

freemyinternet_RTS2.jpg

singapore-rally.si.jpg

and eat it too....

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Block-Ashley-Madison-Singapore/386402181463095

1381943_386407081462605_1101035473_n.jpg

"Were it left to me to decide whether we should have a government without newspapers, or newspapers without a government, I should not hesitate a moment to prefer the latter." - Thomas Jefferson

all these bipolar freaks should be have their heads examined. they cant decide to go left or right and kena stuck in the middle.

if they can't make the right choices, then there's nothing left for us.

Last edited by a moderator:
Even the Cave Man knows what is right
BTW how come the 10 character rule
Doesn't apply to some animals
'Cos they more equal than others?

[video=youtube;L5EixDJ25Lc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L5EixDJ25Lc[/video]

Ban lard, its corrupting our hearts. check.
Ban gum, our train doors cant close. check.
Ban anal sex, real men do pussy. check.
Ban kicking football at void decks. check.
Ban long hair. check.
Ban smoking while driving. check. KNNBCCB fuck you idiot who thought of this KNNBCCB.
Ban stickers. check. OMFG. its stickers goddamit.
and most importantly:

BLOCK SAMMY BOY its CORRUPTING MY SLEEP

:kma:

CONSTITUTION kee lan lah. our's is photocopy suka change at will. its more like 8 days.

everything also subject here subject there. even president powers "suspended"

WTF is SUSPENDED?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!

only suspenders should be suspended, and you don't wear Y-fronts with Sarongs.

Ashley Madison will be a sad place for losers to gather.

A quick stroll around Singapore will reflect that most Sinkies are quite unattractive. It is worse when u compare men and women. In general, Singaporean men prob look less attractive to the females.

the caveman and the dinosaur should become best friends and ride off into the sunset together.

its time for a new act in town. :p

[video=youtube;z_trSIBCgF0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_trSIBCgF0[/video]

Ashley Madison will be a sad place for losers to gather.

A quick stroll around Singapore will reflect that most Sinkies are quite unattractive. It is worse when u compare men and women. In general, Singaporean men prob look less attractive to the females.

AM will filter out the real marriages from the empty ones. the empty ones will break and end, and these men and women folk will be recycled back into the system to find their REAL love.

once there is REAL love, the numbers will multiply.

we need more shrinks.

I know what I want,

I'd like to have a bloody Poseidon here in Singapore

"I want development land, with my benevolent clan ... ...". Sounds familiar?

[video=youtube;dcUJQCykXLU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcUJQCykXLU[/video]