Do you think I H P is mad ?

ilovesingapore

The way he is abusing his power and infractions made him a mad man.

Don't you all agree?

This is the first time in so many years I've encountered such an insane man
with such pathological features.

He must have been losing a bomb these days. TGIF!!! Another meet the pub session!!! Hooray!!!

The way he is abusing his power and infractions made him a mad man.

Don't you all agree?

This is the first time in so many years I've encountered such an insane man
with such pathological features.

He must have been losing a bomb these days. TGIF!!! Another meet the pub session!!! Hooray!!!

Yeah if he carries on this manner, I'll have no choice but to remove his infraction power.

That insane man has given me 26 stab wounds so far inflicted 65 stitches on my body.

He must be MAD. Should not be allowed to get out of his IMH cell.

Nobody certainly agree with me. ALL of you are scared of this mad man ...I H P !!!

TGIF!!! Time for a TIGER!!!

Yeah if he carries on this manner, I'll have no choice but to remove his infraction power.

Sorry Boss. It's okay with me. It's therapeutic for him. Let him be.

Otherwise, he will paint the forum RED with worse things.

Just leave him alone and let him fart till die.

Thank you.

Hahahahaaaaa...........
More mad to impersonate as a charboh to come back.
Must have forgotten IMH re~appointment.
Also missed medication intake.

Hahahahaaaaa...........
More mad to impersonate as a charboh to come back.
Must have forgotten IMH re~appointment.
Also missed medication intake.

I have to agree with you to avoid further disagreements. Happy?
Have to take my nice BKT in Rangoon Road soon. Care to be my guest?

He's just using his knuckle duster and the infraction system to silence his critics. What's wrong? :rolleyes:

Ya lo, not very different from the actions of the greatest man in Singapore in his early days as a politician. Already very good le, he never jail his former comrades.

To: Kopi n IHP,

My encounter with you 2 is that I feel you both are nice chaps. Maybe different political stance. It started with a few insults and then it accumulate to a nasty situation.

Fuck lah...this is cyberspace, so let's not take it seriously. If you both are free, we meet for a beer at Boat Quay one of these days.

E69, u like to meet ppl hor.

do ppl here really meet? i keep remembering the newton table 45 incident back when the forum is at delphi.

To: Kopi n IHP,

My encounter with you 2 is that I feel you both are nice chaps. Maybe different political stance. It started with a few insults and then it accumulate to a nasty situation.

Fuck lah...this is cyberspace, so let's not take it seriously. If you both are free, we meet for a beer at Boat Quay one of these days.

I also find tonychat a nice chap.

E69, u like to meet ppl hor.

do ppl here really meet? i keep remembering the newton table 45 incident back when the forum is at delphi.

Never met anyone. Dun mind meeting in Bangkok though. What about Table 45?