• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Attempted Rape by Burmese FTrash - Only $5k Fine, No Jail, No Cane

I think Suu Kyi better start minding her own business with all that faction clashes going on in Burma. If she's not careful, she may be sidelined.

Harsh punishment is not good when the Leegime is rampantly kissing the ass of the Burmese junta regime. Good for investments, you know? ;)

Even the recent act of letting Aung San Suu Kyi come to Singapore was nothing more than an act to generate good PR for the Burmese regime.

the guy must have had a dam good lawyer to get the DPP to proceed on this charge. i'm sure they could have thrown the book at him if they wanted to.

The book clearly states that foreigners are our saviours so we must look up to them.

So many things can sentence the fucker for, trespassing, assault, outraged of modesty or gross indecency. But no, they let him off with criminal intimidation and a fine. And he gets to live and work in Singapore because no jail sentence.

"District Judge noted that this was the first time the accused broke the law."

Who is this DJ? :oIo::kma:

FOOk FOOk FOOk FOOk FOOk

what is wrong with justice in this country?

Sinkies got what they fucking voted for.

Hammered and raped and screwed by a clown Ah Loonie.
Presided over by a smear of shit on sole of shoe even if he is toddling above a fucking grave with demons and ghouls all waiting for him
In country stolen from them
And law administered by fucking corrupted dirty pukes of kangaroos so nauseating that they beyond belief

ALL BECAUSE SINKIES GOT NO FUCKING BALLS TO VOTE OUT SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY AND HIS GANG OF TOOTHPICK STEALING BAGS OF EXCREMENT

False address to Loan Shark kena JAIL, Funny leh!

The can't catch the real culprits so go after some errant debtors to show they aren't sleeping...
Hey they are actually helping the loansharks....poodles indeed.