• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ask YourseLf TruthfuLLy; which Post here is Authentic..

I am actually a piece of computer software that has passed the Turing Test. When you talk to me, you believe you are talking to a human, but in fact I am just a collection of sophisticated subroutines designed to mimic human behaviour including various quirks, emotions, biases. My brain is run by 240V AC power. Once you turn my switch off, TFBH is gone forever.

that are many humans who fail the turin test. does that make them machines? :D

your points up bery fast hor...from single digit from your first post to 3 digits points....lol :rolleyes:

dont talk too soon. those snakes, frogs and toads have devoured all my points....time to say good-bye liao.
look at the insanity of it all. this forum is flooded with thugs, hooligans and gangsters and of course ball less bullies...
you see that mad man of the forum I H P - the mother of all the motherfucking morons here....and nobody dares to touch his balls - no testicles inside.haha!!!!
you die young said mr lim when you displayed the courage to fuck these busstards....these bullies and mafia mob...esp the toads and the frogs...even the tadpoles joined
in the battle...even the jelly eggs too...PHUI!!!!!!!!!!!!

your points up bery fast hor...from single digit from your first post to 3 digits points....lol :rolleyes:

you are the powerful one...dont keh keh ok
i know u very powerful. you want me died also can.
if you want some entertainment from me, keep me going.....but not for long. those morons and mob will finish me off soon...haha! enjoy while it lasts!!! cheers fatty!
actually i enjoy your posts - very entertaining and harmless...but you must reduce your lard lah...make yourself pretty and sweet...that frog might climb over you soon!!!

I am actually a piece of computer software that has passed the Turing Test. When you talk to me, you believe you are talking to a human, but in fact I am just a collection of sophisticated subroutines designed to mimic human behaviour including various quirks, emotions, biases. My brain is run by 240V AC power. Once you turn my switch off, TFBH is gone forever.

lampar! you're just a piece of human dung
wanting to think intellectual ...but an utter failure !
want to be a smart kid, lampar you understand!
a piece of sole on your dirty foot fit for toilet flushing!!! haha!!!
what software...soft lan lah!!! now zap me to eternity!!! you piece of coward shit!

HaHa!!! Stewpidity Cowards - softies,tootsies and lamparkias...haha!!!!

Thread:Ask YourseLf TruthfuLLy; which Post here is Authentic..
time to kick your ass again
23-10-2013 04:48 PM

i hate spammers like you
23-10-2013 04:47 PM

ou need to see a doc
23-10-2013 04:46 PM

this for insulting toads
23-10-2013 04:45 PM

this is for insulting the frog
23-10-2013 04:44 PM

scumbag
23-10-2013 04:43 PM

scumbag

i FuLly sUpPoRt FiShyPiE....he is the authentic forummer with truthfully authentic posts
the CCCby Gang is the worst twits here...all liars, bullies and mafia mob....
they will appear soon...one already reared his ugly head...that idiotic LeMans!!! - disgraceful turdhead!

yOuR kEyBoArd hAs gOt tHe sAme pRoBlem aS minE?:cool:

fat people should not talk dirty
it's a turn off...
only sexy girls talk dirty...then it's a great turn on
that frog will never be turned on no matter what - no seeds

What you mean by no seeds?

wHo is tHis fIshYpIe ? wHat iS hE tRyiNg tO dO hErE? is he pArT oF koPiUncLe cLaN? iS hE pArt oF a gRoUp? aN aLLiaNce? nIck sHaRiNg? fInD oUt aS plEasEduNzApmE rEveaLs tHe trUtH. wHo iS tHe pErsOn oN mY aVataR? stAy tUnEd foR mOrE...

..esp with so many copycat Posts which anyone can simpLy read eLsewhere anytime..:cool:
Sam; can you pLs return me my INF(P) suscription fees .. ;)

all cyber bullies here
with big vulval and vulgar mouths controling this forum
luckily we have The BOSS in charge