• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Joanna Peh and QiYuWu to wed soon. Article from Yahoo

Ok, not for me to judge as I am just a nobody in this forum.

Yeah fuck Tonychat the chump....

Dun be so modest la...
You are the resident gong cheebye rep who based his GE vote on the looks of lady candidates.

Dun be so modest la...
You are the resident gong cheebye rep who based his GE vote on the looks of lady candidates.

Who vote based on looks?

Talking about Gong Chee Bye, who is the chump who would rather vote for a Donkey instead of Dr Lily Neo? That one is the gongest chee bye here.

That gongest chee bye is also Tonychat's dog, I forget.

you are dead wrong!

you go read the start of that thread quarral again, it is that loser ass-hole Sinkie that scold me 1st for no reason at all.

Anyway Linpeh also detest that chew hu gia troublemaker Tonychat and it's clones

Eh Linpeh, I got scold you meh? btw what is a stupid ass-hole twit!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!

KNN, you go die!

you are a stupid ass-hole twit!

you are a stupid anal-fucked asshole son of the bitch loser whore!

you go die! you don't purposely come pick a fight with people

Fight with people or fight with you? Get it straight. Linpeh is not people ok. Lin Zhor Gong 18 Dai is people, plural, Linpeh is singular.

I am neutral, so I buddy Kopi and also the good IHP.

I said one nice thing about Kopiuncle and I got zapped big time. Kopiuncle is funny even though he is pro-PAP. At least I can banter (humtum as well) with him without receiving any vulgarities.

good morning winni
thank you..i will let my uncle know
you are so nice to him....kamsiah and have a good day today and everyday....cheers!
but better take good care yourself
my uncle is a marked man and all those who associate with him better have sufficient ammunitions and armour to protect themselves

you see the mad man I H P already furiously and frantically masturbating early in the morning....damned gila one this one.

Linpeh's anus-hole is licked by your tougue every morning after I defecate!

you are a stupid asshole son of the bitch loser twit!

you go die!

wahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!! the best of the bestest....even putting escher and all the cccccby gang to shame

this is really classic!!!!!!!!!!!!! i simply love it!!!!!!!!! you made my day!!!! happy thursday singapore!!!!...may you strike toto today!!!! huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who vote based on looks?

Talking about Gong Chee Bye, who is the chump who would rather vote for a Donkey instead of Dr Lily Neo? That one is the gongest chee bye here.

That gongest chee bye is also Tonychat's dog, I forget.

wauhahhaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...you nailed narong to the whore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wahahaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!! that narong fucker deserves it!!!!!!!!!!gongest cbk!!!!

the gongest chee bye here...Narong narong...the gongest chee bye here....wahhahaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

better surrender lah. turn into a new leaf. rinse your mouth with sulfuous acid ...you no fight here...only know how to bully old kopi....you better fuck off from here..gongest chee bye kia..............repent.seek forgiveness. return to bengkok and become a nun...ornitufu....

wahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!! the best of the bestest....even putting escher and all the cccccby gang to shame

this is really classic!!!!!!!!!!!!! i simply love it!!!!!!!!! you made my day!!!! happy thursday singapore!!!!...may you strike toto today!!!! huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!

evidently, the friends you mix with are not very much different from the ccb gang you abhor.

i don't abhor anyone here. i am enjoying int.they abhor me. i have no enemies here. they made enemies out of me...understand? good!!!

laughter is the best medicine...take some and you will be enlightened in this forum!!! cheers!!!
dont take things too seriously here...this is IMH Forum...hahhaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!! look at your good friend IHP!!!
early morning, already up and masturbating and infarting posts...he is the classic mad forummer...huat ah!!!!!!!!!!

Linpeh's anus-hole is licked by your tougue every morning after I defecate!

you are a stupid asshole son of the bitch loser twit!

you go die!

Do you realise stringing your choice insults together make you sound incoherent?

Maybe I can teach you how insult properly.

Your anus is bigger than a whore's mouth, because the ju hu kia is your pimp. He likes to stick dumbbells in to keep them in shape. Don't worry about defecating in the morning, because your shit comes tumbling down each time you fart. And there is a problem with keeping it closed, it's literally a perpetual black hole. No wonder you have to take a 1.5L bottle as a plug. Linpei see your anus size also run away, it's wishful thinking on your part if you think anyone will dare lick it.

You are a illiterate, mentally damaged, asshole leaking, shameless ladyboy prostitute. I pity your customers as they must be really down on their luck to visit you. Oh and don't get me started on your face after the third lorry bang it.

I wish you a long life so you can suffer more. please don't die. That will be letting you off too easily.

who just upped your point?

I saw your points suddenly just increased from 79 points to 121 points in 1 minute

good morning , you see how fast i have tumbled...those frogs, toads and snakes did their cunning zappings at night when i was asleep....now me surviving on 28 and soon
will have to say bye bye to you...pls take care hor....this is a treacherous place. to be in the RED, you must always associate with the RIGHT gang and with the Right people.

i carry no balls. i curry nobody. i fart anyone who farts anyhow. that's why i am in such a precarious position. better don't associate with me. otherwise they will accuse you of being my clone and they will whack you..

any newbie who comes here with a fresh air and fresh ideas which are contrary to their CCCCb Gang, they think it's kopi clone. bloody idiot these thugs!!!!

so better take care and don't let them hunt you down. these motherfuckers are merciless and they will curse you for 70 generations down the line....so better pray and ornitfu everyday the moment you step into this forum...or chant or pray to ward off the evil of these CCCCB Gang...you can see that CCB IHP already farting so early in the morning....haha..cheers and take care hor....:-)

is it gonna be a dick marrying a jac, then divorce mths later just to prove that dic is str8?

you are a stupid anal-fucked asshole son of the bitch loser whore!

you go die! you don't purposely come pick a fight with people

Wa kan nin nar beh chao chee bye :oIo:
Want points go suck Leongsam's dick , don't beg like anal-fucked tonychat :rolleyes: