most of the staff serving kopi, beer etc are milfs from China. How come the older citizens not employed ?
Is it because they pay the FTs cheaper ?

most of the staff serving kopi, beer etc are milfs from China. How come the older citizens not employed ?
Is it because they pay the FTs cheaper ?![]()
many of them are peidu ma ma (their children holding student visa) and these milfs timid one and serving u beers. some of them are more daring and sideline in geylang.
How I know? my friends told me and later i also verified with Goldendragon, sinkie wikileak uncle
i also verified with Goldendragon, sinkie wikileak uncle
will u buy more beer from prc syt or sinkie lau char bo?????
marketing la..
most of the staff serving kopi, beer etc are milfs from China. How come the older citizens not employed ? Is it because they pay the FTs cheaper ?![]()
milfs from prc dun haf big melons, ah? ...most of the staff serving kopi, beer etc are milfs from China. How come the older citizens not employed ?
Coffeeshop owners used to pay local aunties $1,200 pm to 'pung kopi'. Today they can easily employ PRC women to do the same job for $800 pm. Now tell me if you are the boss would you employ the younger PRC lady or the local auntie?
How I know? my friends told me and later i also verified with Goldendragon, sinkie wikileak uncle