• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If you hv a daughter like this, how to tahan?

Motherfucking nehgger you learn your fucking English in Bombay, is it? Only dumb language challenged chao cheebyes like you use the word 'spawn'.

Lame duck sinkie fucker nit picking on a word now

You're also that fucking shit who likes to use that dodo historical word, gay word 'deflower'......dun think I dun know who the cheebye fuck you're, you motherfucking nigerian nehgger. Go fuck spiders lah, useless piece of rotting smelly shit.

wasn't it common in the Ang Mo world? lol. i had a friend, a female, who hate to wear bra. lol. She always strip off her bra when she at home and wore very very thin "seeeee----thruuuuu" shirt. I skyped with her b4 and can see her hard on nips very clearly. Sometime she forgot the camera was able to see the wardrobe and let me saw her removing her bra.haha .She always saw her brother's wiggle worm when he came out of bathroom. And yes, NPNT. lol. She a friend, so, not going to sexpose her. :P

To Ah Jah n Singkie. I am curious..y do u 2 like to verbally abuse each other?

You're also that fucking shit who likes to use that dodo historical word, gay word 'deflower'......dun think I dun know who the cheebye fuck you're, you motherfucking nigerian nehgger. Go fuck spiders lah, useless piece of rotting smelly shit.

I know this is not a morally and politically correct thing to say, but as a man, indeed TS has a point, sometimes is a bit difficult to tahan, really....

However, disclaimer: I have 2 boys and no daughters, so I cannot understand how fathers of teen age daughter(s) really feel inside them (no pun intended)..

I like MILFs mostly, unless a young girl is really amazing ........... :D

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/l86JqrAR-o4?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I know this is not a morally and politically correct thing to say, but as a man, indeed TS has a point, sometimes is a bit difficult to tahan, really....

However, disclaimer: I have 2 boys and no daughters, so I cannot understand how fathers of teen age daughter(s) really feel inside them (no pun intended)..

as they say, what's a "fuck" between friends :confused:

Good point. If you think you cannit tahan if you have a daughter then beware your sons also might steam looking at their mother....since you think family members are fair game....better keep an eye on your boys.