Dumbass gong cheebye sinkie driver....guess the gender??

This is not a car forum please.....but never mind. Fire away.

What a moron this is a forum which anything can be discussed like how you only have 40 chromosomes making you retarded and deformed looking.

Cheebye nehgger, so you saying this is a car forum? Are you fucked stupid or what?

Quite obvious another FOREIGN AH NEH driver which LTA has allow her licence to be used in SG!
PAP really fucked up!

This is the reason...pap's LTA and Traffic Police are responsible.

Next see how the moron with the nick 'sinkie' try to twist and turn his way out....this happens whatever he's made to eat his words.

Another real life experience and from an Indian FT who proudly showed me his driving license

1. Paid someone while in Sg for a driving license in India (never drove a day in his life in India). This was sent to him via post
2. Go for some driving lessons and convert license to Sg. I asked him how he pass.. he said take many many times and his wife already 8 times or something like that and still cannot pass
3. Buy car right away from showroom on max loan possible.
4. Tells me that was so scared to drive out of showroom coz "he had never driven alone before".
5. Accident with other cars and objects almost weekly for the first three months!! :O

Looks like the driving instructors receive blowjobs in exchange for granting female students a driver's license. ;)

Or in the case of an FT, just take a theory test and convert to Sinkieland driver's license.

This cuntry is simply not very safe now, is it not? :cool:

Hey share these pics with you I took at the centre of the Heidenheim town -

Have you tried the Toyota 86? The rear wheel drive front engine configuration is a joy to drive. It's how cars are meant to be. ;)

I agree..

Just tried one last weekend in HK and drove it on some windy roads up the hillside. That car is one well designed piece of machine made to take curves.

Have you tried the Toyota 86? The rear wheel drive front engine configuration is a joy to drive. It's how cars are meant to be. ;)

Next see how the moron with the nick 'sinkie' try to twist and turn his way out....this happens whatever he's made to eat his words.

Did your mother born you blind? Do you need me to bold my reply for you, twit?

Fuck problem is Toyota here don't have any test drive car knn. Just need to place order then can try. WTF!!! Cost about 220

I agree..

Just tried one last weekend in HK and drove it on some windy roads up the hillside. That car is one well designed piece of machine made to take curves.

Ya and its the Car of the Year by TopGear, a great honour

[video=vimeo;59415579]http://vimeo.com/59415579[/video]

Oh this definitely has to be a shit skin with the way it twists and turns and tries to BS its way out too bad its very easy to catch it cos of its sub normal IQ.

Fuck problem is Toyota here don't have any test drive car knn. Just need to place order then can try. WTF!!! Cost about 220

Ya and its the Car of the Year by TopGear, a great honour

[video=vimeo;59415579]http://vimeo.com/59415579

http://s1065.photobucket.com/user/j...bucket.com/albums/u400/joetys/SBF/86.png[/IMG

What's the difference between this and the Subaru BRZ?
At my age I'm no longer interested in such cars but friends were raving about them.
Seen both up close....the cars looked like those boy racers toys.
My first impressions it din looked very low but the seats were very low slung....and the steering wheel and driver side machiam some aircraft cockpit. Will take some pics if got a chance to test drive

the BRZ has a slightly stiffer suspension set up than the FT-86. http://www.caradvice.com.au/194555/toyota-86-vs-subaru-brz-comparison-review/

FT-86 was the brain child of Akio Toyoda, a gear head who approved the production of the lexus LFA.

maybe we'll see a celica and mr2 revival after this

What's the difference between this and the Subaru BRZ?
At my age I'm no longer interested in such cars but friends were raving about them.
Seen both up close....the cars looked like those boy racers toys.
My first impressions it din looked very low but the seats were very low slung....and the steering wheel and driver side machiam some aircraft cockpit. Will take some pics if got a chance to test drive

Oh this definitely has to be a shit skin with the way it twists and turns and tries to BS its way out too bad its very easy to catch it cos of its sub normal IQ.

Tell it in my face lah, cheebye. Why? You scared of me is it? HA HA HA HA HA

Kekekekeke so funny your statement sinkies scared if sinkie hehehehehe

What tell it in your face? You dumb fucker you don't even dare reveal your ip address or more likely you stole someone else's results but the fact of the matter is you're a dumb fuck. See right in your face.

He meant to ask you CUM on his fuckface la....

Cheebyes! The two of you really sucking each other's dicks............

Fucking faggots!!

Why do you think this character has his own IP address?

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Q-Mi2GpST54?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Must a dump lady driver, can't even see what's in front, just abruptly turn left
without looking & got hit by the bus driver obi good!! how much dumber can she gets??