Call me orh xim i also dun care.
It just mother nature way of culling the population.
yep....thats better than helping these pinoys which has been polluting singapore!If you want to help, send some money to Japan. Right now, a mega typhoon is crashing onto the main island, and it will probably hit Fukushima later.
Philippines? Fuck it.![]()
If you want to help, send some money to Japan. Right now, a mega typhoon is crashing onto the main island, and it will probably hit Fukushima later.
yes..........if Fukushima plant collapse............Philippines will be 1st SEA country to kana...........
oh shit.........how can s'pore contain the whole population hor............
Actually if Fukushima plant collapse it could be a blessing where everything is buried all reactors buried and forgotten forever so nice. Radiation I think also gone inside earth.
hahahaha....great imagination....hahaha....but dun think it works that way...
needs a Krapow Moo...add more fish sauce can?Yo sista, cannot sleep again? Wanna some supper?
needs a Krapow Moo...add more fish sauce can?![]()
Steady poon peepee la you, think for you better more fish than moo la also not too much fish sauce too salty can jam your heart la
I love you Frog! I love you!!! Yummy!![]()
Japan? they chopped your tiagong in ww2, while pinoy maid help you grow up...:*:If you want to help, send some money to Japan. Right now, a mega typhoon is crashing onto the main island, and it will probably hit Fukushima later.
please dont "eat" me....i am not edible!![]()
Alamak, now I'm not hungry.
Have a Cha Nom Khimuk and you will sleep better!![]()
What happened huh? Earthquake is simi?