I'd hate to see what her boyfriend looks like.
Another ST article glorifying NS.
I'd hate to see what her boyfriend looks like.
Another ST article glorifying NS.
Yeah, part of their collection of silly antics to 'give recognition and show appreciation' for NS.
I think this will backfire on them.![]()
As I was reading, I thought you want to say now she is in camp, boyfriend can boink with her in camp, but it turned out to be stealing eat![]()
She looks exactly like a young version of Ho Ching !![]()
After fire, discover that, the mortar shell was a blank, no charge....& all the mortar shells all blanks!!.."sup siu pao..umm heon"... ha ha ha![]()
Bro did I said that?![]()
lianbeng replies hokkien: sorry bro, i mean hokkien people in general lah, not putting words in ur mouth!but dun u agree since u r hokkien people?
Dunno how the bf tahan.![]()
because the saf knows when enemy look at her and think this is the standard in sg, most will stop fighting and retreat
Arti! Arti! Arti! See her face faster take cover! Hee hee
lianbeng says: u remind me of Sam Hui's song 半斤八两!
半斤八两 、湿水炮仗点会响?
poon kum pak liong , sup sui pao jiong dim wui hiong?