• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Received a PM from Tonychat's loverboy wife.. Forummers pls give her advice.

Received a PM from a lady who claimed to be the wife of Tonychat.. Don't know why of all people here, she choosed me to relate the actual life story between Tonychat and her..

Former SBF bros, Sifu and Cooleo were right after all.. Tonychat is really a CB Kia..

Her life now is in danger and in the PM she pleaded to me not to reveal more of her details.

She also told me she is now in hiding at a secret location.. Lets hope she is OK..

Sawadeekap Hi Sir,

Me Tonychat wife from Thailand. Sorry for broken English. Me name is Chuleeporn. I Tonychat wife from Thailand. Tonychat very no good man. Every night ask me to go work at Orchard Towers find men poke poke my backside. My backside pain alot every day work. Then money all must give Tonychat. If not he beat me up if I no give him money. My money all he go use buy Samsung Hp for himself.

He also no vegetarian. Everyday he eat Big Mac, char kway teow. He eat nice nice but I he no give eat. He working at market sell vegetable day time. Night time he work sell me at Orchard Towers. If I tired want to go to Orchard Towers work, he will beat me up and scold me and say want to send me go home to Bangkok. I regret marry him. He so useless. Then we have sex he many times want me to put soursop or cucumber inside his backside. I no like do that. So dirty.

The my husband Tonychat also only have 1 ball because his other ball last time operation because during his NS time he injure himself. Army bring him to hospital but doctor cannot save his injured ball. He every day say Singaporeans got no balls but when he see police walk walk at Orchard Towers, he first man to run go hide inside toilet. He every night cry because he shame he only got one ball.

I regret marry him at Bangkok. Last time he sweet sweet talking me, say he love me ask me follow him to Singapore. But now in Singapore my life very hard. He no give me love and no romantic. When I ask him bring me go see see Singapore good shopping centres, he only bring me to Mustafa Centre. At Mustafa Centre he also want to sell me to Indian men there.

I want to run away from him but don't know how. I want to make report police but I scared Singapore police put me to jail. Sir please help me.

hahahaha...this is funny!

Madam Sad Plump Gal, this is not funny.. This concerns the life of a human being.. No woman loves to be abused this way by the person that she loves..

As a woman yourself, you must give advice to Tonychat's wife.. Never mind if she is a ladyboy she is also a human like you and me..

SadPlumpGirl

Madam Sad Plump Gal, this is not funny.. This concerns the life of a human being.. No woman loves to be abused this way by the person that she loves..

As a woman yourself, you must give advice to Tonychat's wife.. Never mind if she is a ladyboy she is also a human like you and me..
Ask her go to MBS and jump lor.

Semaj2357

how come she didn't mention this flip owe his cook campmate at selarang money to go for ladyboy op in bumingrad and never pay back? then got rejected and cannot become katoey coz only one ball? knn, same same like nelson writing but abit lifferen...sabai kor hai and puki mak mak! :cool:

Maybe she not aware of it because Tonychat never tell her about his past.. That's why she foolishly married that CB Kia in Bangkok and followed him to S'pore.. In short she kena conned by that CB Kia's honeyed words.. Now she's regretting her folly of trusting Tonychat..

In the PM, I replied to her to just go back to Thailand.. But till now she yet to reply to me.. Let's hope she ok..

Semaj2357

Maybe she not aware of it because Tonychat never tell her about his past.. That's why she foolishly married that CB Kia in Bangkok and followed him to S'pore.. In short she kena conned by that CB Kia's honeyed words.. Now she's regretting her folly of trusting Tonychat..

In the PM, I replied to her to just go back to Thailand.. But till now she yet to reply to me.. Let's hope she ok..

i'm sure she'll listen to your good advice and kind words, moreover her family in changrai is worried as no money was sent back as the wife told them that flip owns 4 shops in gm selling galangal and bootleg Mekong to the thai workers here. heard that even the dowry utang and flip used the farm tractor as transport for the wedding and when painting the town red. flip has gotta do the right thing and (try to) be a man :o

Bro, can give her contact to me before she return to Bangkok? I've 10 kg of heroin to strap on her to mule over. Remember ask her to PM me.....she trusts you. When successful, you get something big from me. Promise.

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

Then we have sex he many times want me to put soursop or cucumber inside his backside. I no like do that. So dirty.

She forgot to mention that after that FUCKTARD tony will cut up the soursop/cucumber and eat it.

Bro, can give her contact to me before she return to Bangkok? I've 10 kg of heroin to strap on her to mule over. Remember ask her to PM me.....she trusts you. When successful, you get something big from me. Promise.

She already suffering under Tonychat.. Please don't make use of her.. Tonight I will try to drive around Orchard Towers and see if I can be of any help to her..

Wait, so he did NS before hence a Singaporean?

A bit sad after knowing that Tonychat only got one ball left.. That's why you can see him venting his anger in SBF.. Maybe we should be a little bit kinder to him from now on after hearing of his one ball plight..

Then we have sex he many times want me to put soursop or cucumber inside his backside. I no like do that. So dirty.

She forgot to mention that after that FUCKTARD tony will cut up the soursop/cucumber and eat it.

That CB Kia really one big liar.. Always preaching about being vegan but every day would eat Big Mac using his wife's hard earned money..

what happened to "i lurp you wong wong"? oops! i mean to say "long long". :o

I didn't know ... Nelson Tan is tonychat's wife

Don't think so.. Nelson Tan loves gays.. Tonychat prefers Ah Kuas..

If you guys observe, Nelson Tan always talk about his friends, He also like to give hints of some gayish activities going on in all his posts.. I'm not surprised if Tonychat is part of Nelson's group of friends..