• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It pays to "Tau Chiak" somebody elses wife

TauChiak

Get compensation! :D

Updated: 10/07/2013 13:06 | By Channel NewsAsia

Man jailed two months for slashing wife's lover

npnt014kfpv6.jpg

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Z0YjfNF72h4?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

SINGAPORE: A production worker from China who caught his wife cheating on him and slashed her lover in a fit of anger has been sentenced to two months' jail.

29-year-old Zhuang Minhai had felt unwell on 26 April this year so he went home early despite being on night shift.

He got home at about 8.30pm and caught his 29-year-old wife in bed with 22-year-old Zhang Zhiyang.

Zhuang punched the victim on his back and ordered the younger man to leave.

But Mr Zhang stayed.

Zhuang then got two choppers from the kitchen and swung it at Mr Zhang.

Mr Zhang was slashed on the third swing.

The court was told that Zhuang paid the victim S$4,000 for medical fees and another S$5,000 as compensation.

He could have been jailed up to six years and fined up to S$10,000. - CNA/xq

wah not bad ah! this PRC labourer was compensated ~3 months of salary for "steal eating" his fellow PRC's wife.

gotta hand it to him as he still stuck around after the hubby told him to FO...either balls of steel or tired of living coz the chopper could've split his head into two....

Zhuang punched the victim on his back and ordered the younger man to leave.

But Mr Zhang stayed.

gotta hand it to him as he still stuck around after the hubby told him to FO...either balls of steel or tired of living coz the chopper could've split his head into two....

most likely the younger man didnt cum yet...

yeah he was lucky coz the split in his little head where his cum comes out from, would've been in his big head and ejaculating his grey matter where the chopper is inserted ;)

pse lah i think he was a gigolo duck called by that. itchy cb wife. he stayed. to await. for her payment to be settled as he don't do duck FOC.

Thats why the jealous husband in the end paid. off his wife' duck fees n medical fees.

He is so sorry to be away working as hs itchy wife got no cock to fuck had to call a duck.

Then. he took out kitchen. choppers to try to Cook duck Rice ? KNN!!

Itchy, why don't write here and tell i'm itchy.
I know many many samsters will help out la.

The cb wife better be worth the 2 months stay in changi chalet and monetary compensation to the other cb kia.

Can any one here recommend the best course of action for the husband? For me i will just throw the wife out of the house n file for divorce. No time to waste on bad shit.

Lucky he is in China, in Singapore it would be worse.

The guy will go prison, pay the lover for the injury, wife file for divorce, he pay his wife half of all he has and the wife keep everything....and still pay the wife monthly maintenance....

...he pay his wife half of all he has and the wife keep everything....and still pay the wife monthly maintenance....

Err... Caught red handed "tau chiak" still need to pay monthly?!

The guy will go prison, pay the lover for the injury, wife file for divorce, he pay his wife half of all he has and the wife keep everything....and still pay the wife monthly maintenance....

What??? The first sentence after the heading begins with SINGAPORE leh :D

Read from Chinese tabloid that wife is chio but knn he come here as laborer can bring wife ? Our ft scheme so generous ? Or she come here sell secretly too ?

Reads like it happened in SG:o

For a moment I thought it was in China!

Still the same but if their marriage is in China, must go back China....if in Singapore, my earlier post still applies.

What??? The first sentence after the heading begins with SINGAPORE leh :D

Yes. "Tau Chiak" is only the reason for divorce, it has no bearing on the division of asset (as mentioned in WC).

So maintenance is still a must.

Err... Caught red handed "tau chiak" still need to pay monthly?!

either the wife is damn swee or the youth is a liang zai.:D

Can any one here recommend the best course of action for the husband? For me i will just throw the wife out of the house n file for divorce. No time to waste on bad shit.

Hannor gong cheebye

Give me i wait for another day to fix the slutty bitch properly.........