• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race: crazy bitch wrecks up Giant store At IMM

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=1421186458095075" width="720" height="1280" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Uh-oh, more basket cases in Singapore due to overpopulation and stressful life. :o

Also, she has a nice ass. You can grab them during doggy sex and give them a few hard smacks. ;)

must be a dark skin cina babi atb :D

Honestly the fact that nobody else even reaction or said anything and just let her rant away well that was kind of a killjoy.

Crazy bitches are fun... if you can tame one, she'll do anything for you, even take a bullet for you. ;)

Sounds like an oxymoron. That's probably something like thinking you can make a lion behave just like you pet doggy. Just saying.

juliet to all cars,

mad woman at IMM, over...........over.........over

how cum no cars answer

halo halo, ...........public complaint aready....................

mata matas..................... how cum so long no mata chia

siow liao, statement panjang.....................

spf, world crass police force

It a MONGOLIAN, can speak Mandarin...thank the PxP for such good education, "Mongolian" can speak , perrffecct Mandarin...!!:D

huh she only said a few words in mandarin and she shouted out siao in hokkien where got speak perfect mandarin? :*:

Perfecct lah! for a "Mongolian"...must have received a very good education...Heng should be proud of her..."all round" education, can even speak Hokkien. ha ha ha

Maybe she's a native of 西夏. Beautiful sharp facial features.

Its Me.........

tumblr_m6fv9bnAYZ1qeisg0o1_500.jpg

Uh-oh, more basket cases in Singapore due to overpopulation and stressful life. :o

Also, she has a nice ass. You can grab them during doggy sex and give them a few hard smacks. ;)

She has gone bonkers....likely victim of pap's stress inducing policies.
And yes she is quite bonkable too.... in the milf category.

Also, she has a nice ass. You can grab them during doggy sex and give them a few hard smacks. ;)[/QUOTE]

Imagine while fucking her..she screams
"Why you fuck me ? call police, Why your cum so sticky? I need slippers."
"Why my pussy so slippery, Why,Why? ?
Why people call me a mad Chee bye ? Why ?