The Best Of Mr Lee Kuan Yew...Must See!!!

I am waiting & will live to to see if that part of the promise will be fulfilled , " when i am lower into the grave, I feel something is very wrong, I get up"! Don't know,how many mortals have done that??

To the 60% old fart is not only supreme leader but also the almighty.

However when he does rest 6 feet under, I'd go visit. Not to pay my respect but so that my doggie can do the doo at the site.

there is no need for singapore to emulate any country
we have evolved our own system of democracy and meritocracy
there is no need to compare singapore with australia or usa
if you think their systems are good, please go and be their citizens
do not run down your own country
do not curse your own leadership
you should contribute something wholesome and something useful
be constructive and stop being a drag

Missed your medication again I see.

We're just about as democratic as North Korea.

They have the Kim, we have the Lees.

we cannot also compare with the N Koreans
they are a class of their own
they got nuclear, we got nothing
so we better stick to our own brand of democracy
char bro has just returned from N Korea
he is full of praise for the N Koreans
we should not be blinded and biased
we should all go to NK and see for ourselves

we cannot also compare with the N Koreans
they are a class of their own
they got nuclear, we got nothing
so we better stick to our own brand of democracy
char bro has just returned from N Korea
he is full of praise for the N Koreans
we should not be blinded and biased
we should all go to NK and see for ourselves
kopisai, can quote a price for you to fuck off from SBF forever? your posts are full of negative ideas, lies, distorted truths, half truths, but nothing trueful. Very very bad karma.

Last but not least, here's my signature greeting for kopisai, kopisai go give dog fuck!

Just ignore that sorry excuse of a human being,,to confront him is to give him attention and he thrives on it. so why make him thrive? ignore him he will be even more upset,,,

kopisai, can quote a price for you to fuck off from SBF forever? your posts are full of negative ideas, lies, distorted truths, half truths, but nothing trueful. Very very bad karma.

Last but not least, here's my signature greeting for kopisai, kopisai go give dog fuck!

another classic example of utter stupidity
as if we dont know who is this dog fucking moniker
talk so much, write so much, curse and swear so much
but all N A T O...all ended in miserable failures
all the same ...same insane mind...the same CCB Gang...
kosong upstairs and kosong bawah....idiots,bullies and perverts...
you allow these clowns to rule singapore
to govern singapore...that will be the recipe for total catastrophe...

the greatest hypocrisy is created when a forumer promised not to return to this forum unless this kopishit is eradicated.but he returns shamelessly under different handles, different clones and different sharing nicks. still the kopishit stick to his defiled mind like a painful needle. a total utter failure.now he is asking for a price. he just cannot take it anymore.he feels threatened. he feels intimidated. he can't take the heat.

the more he tries to ignore, the worse the pain. the worse the pain, the more vulgar he becomes. the more vulgar he becomes, the more clones he creates. the more clones he produced, the more the failures, the more the misery, and the more the hate. in the end, he surrenders and call it dead....

you cannot rob a poor man
you cannot rob an honest man
you cannot kill an innocent man
live and let live...peace will return

but all n a t o...all ended in miserable failures
all the same ...same insane mind...the same ccb gang...
Kosong upstairs and kosong bawah....idiots,bullies and perverts...
You allow these clowns to rule singapore
izziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit? You piece of shit talking about yourself? Kopisai go give dog fuck!

no use lah cranech choncb phuacb lauch chowcb
all no use
as long as you don't use your brains to post
all these ccccbs all in vain
vulgarity and threats go no where here
only truth and intelligence will gain some respect
stupid vulgar people will be condemned and ignored

no use lah cranech choncb phuacb lauch chowcb
all no use
as long as you don't use your brains to post
all these ccccbs all in vain
vulgarity and threats go no where here
only truth and intelligence will gain some respect
stupid vulgar people will be condemned and ignored
IZZZIIIIT??!!?? How come your reply so no standard one har? Why? Show some standard leh! I consider talk nicely, swee boh?

Your cheapskate respond is what limpeh call SPAM.
Your FATHER, limpeh can also spam all your threads.

KOPISAI GO GIVE DOG FUCK!

it's futile to cast pearls before swine
all the CCCcb do not deserve any standard
they are the pall-bearers of obscenity and vulgarity
they deserved to be interned in one big coffin

izziiit? try harder, u mother fucker!

True, true , true in your case. hahahahahaaaaa

but all N A T O...all ended in miserable failures
all the same ...same insane mind...the same CCB Gang...
kosong upstairs and kosong bawah....idiots,bullies and perverts...
you allow these clowns to rule singapore

Kopi, future is for all to see. Might be very much screwed but then again, how much worst can it be than what it is right now?

Much like all the zombies blindly following 超级白's rule.

World has moved on, we should as well.

IZZZIIIIT??!!?? How come your reply so no standard one har? Why? Show some standard leh! I consider talk nicely, swee boh?

Your cheapskate respond is what limpeh call SPAM.
Your FATHER, limpeh can also spam all your threads.

KOPISAI GO GIVE DOG FUCK!

When he comes in as iluvsingapore, he is more vulgar and abusive.

we have one confucius scholar who has turned turtle
'the Sage will sob in his grave to have such a useless student

we have another cyberbully who infarcts like a mad dog

if this reflects the calibre of our Oppo, it spells the end for singapore...

KOPISAI, don't spam liao leh. LIMPEH ALREADY give face liao hor.

all no standard
the wise keep their vigil
they are the silent watchers
they are the masters
they are the true forummers
the rest are just clowns
behaving like thugs and hooligans
the SAGE will rise to punish them...

all no standard
the wise keep their vigil
they are the silent watchers
they are the masters
they are the true forummers
the rest are just clowns
behaving like thugs and hooligans
the SAGE will rise to punish them...
IZZZIIIT?!?! KOPISAI spamming again with low class replies wor?