• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aung San Suu Kyi's Message to the FAP Traitors

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD]Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Message for PAP! (225 views)
[/TD]
[TD="align: right"][/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]
[TABLE="class: msgtable, width: 96%"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="class: msg"]
<tbody>[TR="class: msghead"]
[TD="class: msgbfr1, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD]

<tbody>
[TD="class: msgF, align: right"]From:
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgFname"] tottot_318 <nobr></nobr>
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"]Sep-22 6:11 pm
[/TD]

[TD="class: msgT, width: 1%, align: right"]To:
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgTname, width: 68%"] ALL <nobr></nobr>
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgNum, align: right"] (1 of 27)
[/TD]

</tbody>
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"]73464.1
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"][/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]Suu Kyi said: "Leadership is not about being popular all the time. Sometimes, leadership means accepting that what you do may be unpopular and may well lose you the next elections. But if you truly believe that what you are doing is good for your country, you must be prepared to lose the next elections.
"That is one of the tests of true leadership, whether they'd rather be re-elected or rather they'd rather do the right thing, and secondly you have to respect the people truly, not pretend to respect them."
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

Lose the next erection means losing a fat paycheck every month.

No chance the超级白will ever let that happen.

<tbody>[TR]
[TD]Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Message from PAP! (225 views)
[/TD]
[TD="align: right"][/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]
[TABLE="class: msgtable, width: 96%"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="class: msg"]
<tbody>[TR="class: msghead"]
[TD="class: msgbfr1, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD]

<tbody>
[TD="class: msgF, align: right"]From:
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgFname"] tottot_318 <nobr></nobr>
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"]Sep-22 6:11 pm
[/TD]

[TD="class: msgT, width: 1%, align: right"]To:
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgTname, width: 68%"] ALL <nobr></nobr>
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgNum, align: right"] (1 of 27)
[/TD]

</tbody>
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"]73464.1
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"][/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]Suu Kyi said: "Leadership is not about being popular all the time. Sometimes, leadership means accepting that what you do may be unpopular and may well lose you the next elections. But if you truly believe that what you are doing is good for your pockets, you must be prepared to lose the next elections.
"That is one of the tests of true leadership, whether they'd rather be re-elected or rather they'd rather do the right thing, and secondly you don't have to respect the people truly, just pretend to respect them."
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

Singapore is a modern commercial and economic hub. But there is much human warmth here. We are not robots. We are not just mechanical heartless and mindless digits. We are humans - we are Singaporeans. Thank you.

Of course you have some who are vulgar, obscene and profane. Of course you have some evil and vile characters who are lunatic, insane and crazy.

But overall, Singaporeans are warm, kind and compassionate people. We are a very tolerant group of people who welcome the world to our little red dot.

ST_20130924_JASUU24_3850907e.jpg

Myanmar wants to learn from Singapore....and Singapore can also learn from Myanmar....

The Democratic leader is trying to insult sinkie loong in a nice way..u can't tell?

There is no insult to the host and there is no need to say bad things too. Both countries walk on a nice and friendly politically correct and diplomatically acceptable platform. Why stir shit?

Ms Aung San is a great diplomat. Our PM is also a great diplomat. Both are great leaders!!! Majulah Myanmar!!! Majulah Singapura!!!
May both countries prosper.May both countries progress into the First World together.

...... Our PM is also a great diplomat. ......

Your Pee M is a comedian lah, diplomat my foot arh
His debut act Mee Siam Mai Hum was an instant hit
Encouraged by the fantastic reception that pea brain
Went on to a bigger stage to boost his second career
Keep the boys at Foreign Affairs busy they too free lah

Washington — PM Lee Hsien Loong made his long-awaited première on the after-dinner comedy circuit last night, drawing largely negative reviews from an audience of stoic and middle-aged U.S. businessmen.

Armed with a stockpile of crass and offensive jokes, he drew groans — and few laughs — with his quips, including several about China’s environmental problems.

“Beijing residents joke that to get a free smoke all they have to do is open their windows!” Mr Lee said, as members of his entourage were seen shielding their faces and cowering in their seats in visible embarrassment.

Mr Lee also alluded to thousands of pig carcasses recently fished from Chinese rivers.

“(In) Shanghai, if you want some pork soup, you just turn on the tap,” he said, drawing a loud collective gasp from the audience.

When it appeared doubtful if the joke was in good taste, Mr Lee added, “That’s their joke, not mine!”

Interviewed after the show, Mr Lee said, “I always knew there is a funny yet sophisticated side to me.”

“There’s this pent-up humour in my belly that was kept inside for too long. I mean, just look at the grim faces I have to live with at home.”

Since the success of his debut act “Mee Siam Mai Hum” at the 2006 National Day Rally, Lee has received strong encouragement from his faithful yes-men fan club to bring the show international.

“He is just toooo funny,” purred a groupie known only as Ms Tin.

Pressed further on whether she found the jokes offensive, Ms Tin broke into a feet-stomping tantrum and cried, “I don’t know what to say!!”

Going global means ditching the local mee siam humour, which had every Singaporean laughing at him, in exchange for international jokes on pork soup he stole from Internet forums.

But in doing so, he offended one billion Chinese people.

Already, government officials are calling this a public relations disaster.

“Just because the Chinese make jokes about themselves doesn’t mean you as an outsider can,” said an official who declined to be named. “The PM obviously doesn’t get self-deprecation.”

One senior Chinese official, who also spoke on condition of anonymity, said, “Didn’t he just cajole up to our new President last month claiming to be our BFF?”

“Now he’s making fun of us in front of the Americans!”

As dependable as ever, the fanzines are out in full force. Channel NewsAsia gave the performance five stars out of five, while The Straits Times proclaimed, “The best show ever. An international comedy star is born.”

The paper also urged fellow party members such as Zorro and Kee Chiu to get their acts together and go global as well, to tap on an international audience.

“This will signal to foreign investors that we are serious about being a bunch of jokers,” wrote the editor.

Not every one is getting a clear signal, though. “Does this mean it’s now ok to say bad things about foreigners without being called xenophobic?” asked a reader in Singapore.

For his next gig, Mr Lee will get to realise his lifelong dream of appearing on South Park as a crude and oppressive leader of an exotic country in the Far East who speaks with a funny local accent.

“We are always on the lookout for foreign talent with a knack for insensitive, tasteless jokes,” said Trey Parker, co-creator of the cartoon series. “Looks like we found just the right man.”

Bookmakers have also slashed the odds on Mr Lee replacing Seth MacFarlane as host of the next Oscars.

http://www.voiddecker.com/2013/04/pm-lee-draws-groans-as-mee-siam-mai-hum-comedy-gig-goes-global/

AungSan Sushi was very appalled after knowing the fact that the citizens' hard-earned CPF money were not given back to them at age 55. She exclaimed that it was very heartless towards the ordinary and poorer citizens.

mach dir nichts draus (don't let it bother you) our dear Pinky
please carry on with your comedy acts, they are very funny ...

[video=youtube;dlJugKZ5YdA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dlJugKZ5YdA[/video]

ST_20130924_JASUU24_3850907e.jpg

Oh dear, Miss Aung San sat in a manlier way than Pinky. :o

She is not a fawning diplomat. She conceded Myanmar had a lot to learn from Singapore, but thought the process could be two-way. From Myanmar, Singapore could learn a “more relaxed way of life and warmer and closer family relations”.
Respect her for speaking heart truths.

She's saying all this also to her own people here in Singapore. "Are you sure you want to stay in this screwed up place? Come home!"

Her words fall on deaf years on dollar-minded ministers. They are here for the money, not for the service. Look at the 90-year old, who said that he was lucky to be around at 90. Which means that he was well aware that he may not be around to complete his term at Tg Pagar.

Suu Kyi said: "Leadership is not about being popular all the time. Sometimes, leadership means accepting that what you do may be unpopular and may well lose you the next elections. But if you truly believe that what you are doing is good for your country, you must be prepared to lose the next elections.
"That is one of the tests of true leadership, whether they'd rather be re-elected or rather they'd rather do the right thing, and secondly you have to respect the people truly, not pretend to respect them."

Dumbfuck opposition retard. PAP is always prepared to make hard unpopular decisions. Unlike the useless opposition parties that proposes unrealistic populist policies, PAP are more than prepared to make painful decisions like raise CPF withdrawal age to push the country forward. Only useless opposition parties propose unrealistic policies just so they can get elected

I can tell you, as long as the PAPies are still in power, this will be her first and last trip to Sinkie Land to give her speech. The MIWs will view her with much unease in the future.

Sometimes, leadership means accepting that what you do may be unpopular and may well lose you the next elections. But if you truly believe that what you are doing is good for your country, you must be prepared to lose the next elections.

That is one of the tests of true leadership, whether they'd rather be re-elected or rather they'd rather do the right thing, and secondly you have to respect the people truly, not pretend to respect them.

Sinkies should now understand why Aung San Suu Kyi is a Nobel Laureate while Pinky and Old Fart are Sinkie Laureates.

Lose the next erection means losing a fat paycheck every month.

No chance the超级白will ever let that happen.

Nah not true............ WKS n Mah BT now making more money working with Temasick or GIC in golden car parks jobs