Another FUCKTARD from PAP spotted :oIo:
why would singaporean vote opposition in elections, if forum fills with members like you.
Another FUCKTARD from PAP spotted :oIo:
why would singaporean vote opposition in elections, if forum fills with members like you.
all first world countries have laws to check food manufacturing standard. it seems that some opposition supporters do not believe in laws, want to live in the third world.
As long as Government cannot TAX you; anything you do is consider illegal.
I once bought the cheap otak from the illegal hawkers below hdb block, only 5 for $1. Ended up in A&E for food poisoning with a cool $250 medical bill. Later I learn from my Mat friend that this otak were made from longkang fish they caught in the drain.
Illegal hawkers ignore NEA warnings
http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin.../illegal-hawkers-ignore-nea-warnings-20130923
Sep 23, 2013
By Jalelah Abu Baker
Curry puffs, otah and roasted chestnuts sold near bus interchanges and MRT stations may look like tasty and convenient snacks - but they are being sold illegally.
Despite enforcement efforts by the National Environment Agency (NEA), illegal hawkers are continuing to ply their trade.
Last year, around 9,800 tickets were issued to more than 1,000 offenders. Eighty-one per cent of the tickets were given out to repeat offenders. From January to May this year, about 3,300 tickets were issued to 528 offenders.
Illegal hawkers told The Straits Times they did not know what else to do to make a living.
Next time u ask Toothpick Lim to go and try first, then you go and try ok?
lianbeng replies: hawker stall rentals very expensive leh!bohpian lah! when tehgu come then run lor!
Only pappies dogs will make this kind of statement. This one slightly different. This one is pappies dogs' cocks sucker.
You need to first stick a silver needle into the food to test for poison. Beware of assassins disguising themselves as otak sellers.![]()
You forgot this is Singapore. You need a license/permit to do every little fuck shit: gather for protest, bring in pets from Malaysia, busk, run a news site, release sky lanterns etc.
![]()
Cheap and delicious, no extra ingredients!
hmm, 3 for $2;
or 1 for $1.90?
got potato, sardine, soursop fillings?
where to buy?
extra ingredients supposed to be good or bad?![]()
all first world countries have laws to check food manufacturing standard. it seems that some opposition supporters do not believe in laws, want to live in the third world.
There is nothing wrong with selling food, in fact over here they have cafe on the platform itself. I don't see why this is wrong?