More Ang Mohs Are Becoming Eggs

extramarital

Definition of Egg: White on the outside but yellow on the inside

Their ancestors must be rolling in their graves now for they must have forgotten their Western moral superiority, civility, heritage, culture, ancestry, ingenuity & creativity! Without the whites, there won't even be such things like 'the internet' and 'smartphones' today.

The biggest egg in the world is shown in the video below.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/tixwTItEp9A" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The video below shows white parents shamelessly turning their children into eggs.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Sm1KO80LPko" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

白鸡蛋 peh kuay nin for Singlish. Now they learn Chinese language and will earn the atrocities of the opium war with China.

time to tell the 8 countries 八国连捆 to apologize to China for the opium war, and return the $60M to China which they claim for damages. 6M Chinese died in this war and it was no better than Hitler killed 6M Jews in WW2. So how can WW1 be the great war which they claim. Forget about the opium war already?

In June 1840 a fleet of British warships sailed into China's Pearl River Delta and unleashed a barrage of violence, overwhelming China's weak coastal defences and bringing the country to its knees.

This was the First Opium War in which thousands were killed in the name of free trade.

Trading opium into China was a lucrative but illegal business and two Scotsmen involved in the trade, played a crucial role in the onset of war.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/history/0/20428167

The 8 countries attacked China was a trade war (legalized drug trade some more) law and later they occupied some parts of China (Qingdao, HK< Macau ....) which was similar to attack Iraq also uses of alliance forces, and now want to repeat the same to Syria today, a trade war for oils.

They did to China in 1850 and in 2002 they did to Iraq. The white Americans, White Canadians, White Australians, White South Africans are from same line of ancestry link to the white trash UK (English, Scottish, Irish and Wales). Change names same white ass holes.

Definition of Egg: White on the outside but yellow on the inside

Their ancestors must be rolling in their graves now for they must have forgotten their Western moral superiority, civility, heritage, culture, ancestry, ingenuity & creativity! Without the whites, there won't even be such things like 'the internet' and 'smartphones' today.

The biggest egg in the world is shown in the video below.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/tixwTItEp9A" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The video below shows white parents shamelessly turning their children into eggs.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Sm1KO80LPko" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Ang moh will always remain ang moh...soon we have apg ..ang moh party girls ?

Alot of ang mors have yellow fever,,ang mor guys like asian chicks,,

[video=youtube;-9AFM77JYig]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-9AFM77JYig[/video]

so another reason for sinkies to move to australia.. if you can speak Mandarin and Cantonese... employer wants you..

so what is your excuse this time , sinkies..

pls dun say because of family and friends such pathetic excuse...no balls say no balls..

by the way, fuck the chinese and their culture!!!

You can't get anymore 'egg' than Sharon Balcombe:

[video=youtube;r9-PPFA48AY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r9-PPFA48AY[/video]

At least she can speak Cantonese. Heaps of ang mors want to learn mandarin which I never see the big deal about ang mor speaking mandarin. This guei mui also not bad,,but as she gets older, she dont seem to be maintaining her beauty,,,maybe she was not pretty in the 1st place.

[video=youtube;i6RK61FYRUg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i6RK61FYRUg[/video]

You can't get anymore 'egg' than Sharon Balcombe:

Nothing wrong with learning another language. It does not mean that you have to adopt the culture but it will surely help you to understand it better.

If you stay in ang mo land and go ang mo clubs, I guarantee as an Asian you will be popular with the local girls there with just a little charm (the same amount of charm that wont get you anything here).. just like the ang mos back here with the local girls.

its in women nature to go for something different..

black, white, brown, young, old, they will come and check you out... much to their local guys displeasure.

Ang moh will always remain ang moh...soon we have apg ..ang moh party girls ?

If you stay in ang mo land and go ang mo clubs, I guarantee as an Asian you will be popular with the local girls there with just a little charm (the same amount of charm that wont get you anything here).. just like the ang mos back here with the local girls.

its in women nature to go for something different..

black, white, brown, young, old, they will come and check you out... much to their local guys displeasure.

if you look like a dork or a nerd, no chick will go near you, not even a white sad plump gal. more so if you're short, out of shape and look retarded like william hung. there are not too many rich, tall, good looking asian hunks in ang mo land, and if there are any, they are either snatched and shielded by possessive bitches (don't even go near these rabid dogs) or they're gay. :eek:

by the way, fuck the chinese and their culture!!!

You're right! Fuck the Chinese and their 5,000 year old barbaric & uncivilized culture. Look at the Chinese parents letting their kids pee into the rubbish bins at the shopping malls in Singapore & Vancouver. Also, the Chinese girl peeing inside the MTR train in HK. If it's not barbaric & uncivilized, I don't know what the fuck it is!

As the late Martin Luther King said: I look to a day when people will not be judged by the color of their skin, but by the content of their character. A coconut like Michelle Malkin and and Oreo like Michael Jackson are much better persons than Kevin Rudd because it is what's inside that counts.

Below is a video of coconut Michelle Malkin fighting for the 2nd Amendment right. No other issues in America is more American/White than fighting for the right of law abiding citizens to own firearms.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/xa7Fn2stDGQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Below is a video of an Oreo, Michael Jackson, who brought really cool entertainment to the whole world and made the world a better place.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ztX6rIbgX8A" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

What did that egg Kevin Rudd do to Australia? He brought in more Chinese immigrants to OZ driving up property prices and made newly married local OZ couples not able to afford to buy properties in their own countries. Plus, he also brought in more undesirable, uncivilized & barbaric Chinese cultures like peeing into rubbish bins and spitting in public.

白鸡蛋 peh kuay nin for Singlish. Now they learn Chinese language and will earn the atrocities of the opium war with China.

time to tell the 8 countries 八国连捆 to apologize to China for the opium war, and return the $60M to China which they claim for damages. 6M Chinese died in this war and it was no better than Hitler killed 6M Jews in WW2. So how can WW1 be the great war which they claim. Forget about the opium war already?

In June 1840 a fleet of British warships sailed into China's Pearl River Delta and unleashed a barrage of violence, overwhelming China's weak coastal defences and bringing the country to its knees.

This was the First Opium War in which thousands were killed in the name of free trade.

Trading opium into China was a lucrative but illegal business and two Scotsmen involved in the trade, played a crucial role in the onset of war.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/history/0/20428167

The 8 countries attacked China was a trade war (legalized drug trade some more) law and later they occupied some parts of China (Qingdao, HK< Macau ....) which was similar to attack Iraq also uses of alliance forces, and now want to repeat the same to Syria today, a trade war for oils.

They did to China in 1850 and in 2002 they did to Iraq. The white Americans, White Canadians, White Australians, White South Africans are from same line of ancestry link to the white trash UK (English, Scottish, Irish and Wales). Change names same white ass holes.
Standard chartererd, HKSB, Jardine matheson (giant, cold storage),Hutchinson (now Li Kah Shing) were all involved in the opium trade but have become respectable business entity in the eyes of many chinamen.