104 - ANSWERS OF AN ALIEN FROM ANDROMEDA Nibiru and Events .
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Lb8x6GNgAFA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
dat i @ upper left corner rooks like ze national flag of brazil ...... <iframe width="120" height="100" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Lb8x6GNgAFA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
u can dont believe lor
but when something bad really happen
u just pray to the Lord Jessus christ lor
see whether he appear to save you lor
To believe something also need some good reasons. Claims must be examined and tested. Otherwise very gullible and naive right?
did u test the bible?
u also just believe jesus as lord becos a christian told u
You just committed the you-too fallacy.
Anyway, I didn't just believe because someone told me. I believe, and continue to believe, because I've got good reasons to do so.
aiya
I know lah (I been there)
'god' answered your prayers lah...
I search out how/why 'god answered my prayers
actually my higher self amswered my prayers
this movie THE SECRET will tell u how your parayers are answered
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/tNYsTPHX-14" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
To believe something also need some good reasons. Claims must be examined and tested. Otherwise very gullible and naive right?
Not just that. It has to be true. For that you need to take some of the truth claims and examine them for consistency and coherence, logical and whether it makes sense of life, generally speaking.
Coming from a double standard, double headed snake,wahahahaha:p
KNN Ma, fakie Christian who never go to any church, come here kong yeh sow, go fuck spiders lah.
:kma:
Nope. I come here to expose the abysmal ignorance of village atheists like you.![]()
Ok lah you win......Quick, go back to the other thread. My dog waiting for you.
:kma:
Dog or no dog, there's no denying that your abysmal ignorance of Christianity has been exposed. You are cornered, grilled and gorenged until chao ta .
aiya
I know lah (I been there)
'god' answered your prayers lah...
I search out how/why 'god answered my prayers
actually my higher self amswered my prayers
this movie THE SECRET will tell u how your parayers are answered
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/tNYsTPHX-14" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>