You want to leave, leave.....

Not only kopisai poetry suck.
He suck big time in addition to sucking on smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY lumpar.

Kopisai will do so much better with his head below waterline of unflushed toilet bowl croaking
his pathetic poetry to the turds and tissue there in between singing his muckjular stinkapura

ok ok ok you are the best poet, the best writer ,the most intellectual, the best forummer, the smartest..
so full of yourself...so full of intellectual turds!!!...you and your unflushed turdy toilet....no standard lah...

honesty also cannot withstand to scrutiny, lying conning and distorting. good at lying, conning and distorting.

hahahahhahahaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ok ok ok you win liao
old uncle surrender
hahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

winning is not integrity.

but admitting to lying, conning and distorting is honesty.

winning is not integrity.

but admitting to lying, conning and distorting is honesty.

ok ok ok i lie, i con, i distort
me no honesty...u veri happy now?
ok or not?....meow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hello winnie
long time no see liao
got take the meds lah
otherwise how to drive the taxi
but swimming in pond

Uncle, ho boh. I always respect you ...because you are senior. Sometimes ah, you very chia lat ah ...suka suka humtum. Take your meds, then you won't be like that one.
And bring your kopi, okay.
Did your spare tire keep you afloat during the ponding?

Uncle, ho boh. I always respect you ...because you are senior. Sometimes ah, you very chia lat ah ...suka suka humtum. Take your meds, then you won't be like that one.
And bring your kopi, okay.
Did your spare tire keep you afloat during the ponding?

always have a lifebuoy with me
driving a cab is now very hazardous
sudden ponding...no business
reckless big vehicles drivers...a threat to life
mindless jay walking pedestrains....cursing you and putting their lives and mine in danger
road rage by young reckless and tempestuous drivers challenging you to a duel ...risking my life
no traffic rules cyclists - anyhow cycle -...have to avoid them ...risk knocking them down and kana whacked
the whole place seems to be in a chaos..
no parking lots...sometimes got to eat inside my taxi...passengers complain why so smelly your taxi!!!
life is tough driving a cab....very tough indeed
on top , must pay medisave ...and top up some more.....tough, very tough indeed
but I can still make $4K a month!!!...sometimes driving 18 hours non stop!!!!
majulah singapura!!!

that is called stealing in my opinion and also a waste of life when i look at how PAP works.

..Yes...just like what my son advises me...not to waste time and negative energies on PM LHL..just write him off as one who is inept and
lack of sincerity and accountability.

All the hate mail ( hence, CNA remove their forum page and Yalkult tells us to read the right stuff)) on his meteoric rise to BG, the world highest paid Civil servant and the hugh mess he led the nation into the last five years.

And yet, he uses the media to portray to the world that he has done a good job.. ( nobody can write his report card or give a poll on him, unlike other world leaders.)

This is the calibre of our PM ....I rate him a D-, closer to a fail grade F...

A long time ago in Sinkieland
Dat Holy Goh opened his gap
Talked cock what rootedness
Pitted stayers versus quitters

When it became generally known
Darling Jin Theng’s based abroad
London and wedded to Ang Mor
Holy Goh stopped his nonsense

Lee and Goh knew this one truth
De more educated a populace is
More scrutiny will they demand
Dis threatens de Scums in White

Who cares if it’s Goh or Mai Hum
Both belong to that Lightning Cult
What followed and still happening
Inject less educated to dilute vote

Go West, grass is greener there
Get work, earn your PR there
Stay on de Sinkie election roll
Fly back 2016, vote them out

[video=youtube;LNBjMRvOB5M]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LNBjMRvOB5M[/video]

Fuck you bastard retarded jiak liao bee bastard balless scum dog!

You pimp your prostitute whore mother for a living!

Last night Linpeh used a huge spiked stick to fuck your prostitute whore mother's cunt untill all her intestines came out from her cunt!

And after you fucktard bastard dog saw your whore mother bled badly, you this bastard chow ah gua crawl on all your 4 legs to lick my anus-hole and suck my dick!

Last edited by luckluc; Today at 10:07 AM.