You want to leave, leave.....

Screen%20Shot%202013-09-04%20at%2010.03.50%20PM.png

why people who want to emigrate must give so many reasons for leaving
trying to justify their guilt feelings
their failures to adjust , their failures to cope, their failures to take the stress and the heat
for those who stay to fight the battle, i salute all of them
for those who leave, good luck
for those who are contemplating to leave, good luck
for those who wish to return to this beautiful city, also good luck
but don't keep on fcuking your own motherland
you want to leave, leave - with no hatred, no envy, no regrets
just leave and good luck
yes, the grass is always greener and fresher - so good luck to all quitters
majulah singapura!!!!

their failures to adjust , their failures to cope, their failures to take the stress and the heat
just leave and good luck
majulah singapura!!!![/QUOTE]

Your poetry sucks.
Many more like to leave but no means to leh ...can you ask your towkays to make special arrangement for sinkees who want to leave. Maybe get them a free pass to NZ? If such an offer was on the table, you can bet at least half of sinkees will jump at the opportunity. Then you and your towkays can suck up to the Ah Nehs, Ah Tiongs and Pinoys.

Your poetry sucks.
Many more like to leave but no means to leh ...can you ask your towkays to make special arrangement for sinkees who want to leave. Maybe get them a free pass to NZ? If such an offer was on the table, you can bet at least half of sinkees will jump at the opportunity. Then you and your towkays can suck up to the Ah Nehs, Ah Tiongs and Pinoys.

what poetry?
if you want to read good poems, pls go to Jw5 and Zhihau..

you call me sucks early in the morning
why the anger when you are still in your trolley
you want a free pass to other countries
wait long long before they grant you the entries

what poetry?
if you want to read good poems, pls go to Jw5 and Zhihau..
You write in verse mah!

you call me sucks early in the morning
why the anger when you are still in your trolley
I no angry lah ...I am smiling all the time. But I am a straight shooter, telling as it is. The truth hurts, I share your pain. But you still have to accept it lah.

you want a free pass to other countries
wait long long before they grant you the entries
Early in the morning, you complain so much. If your father is around, he would have given you a big slap, ruining his day with your incessant complaints.
If you don't like sinkees to complain, then make it easy for them to leave lor.

aiyah winnie winnie
i am not complaining lah
just i miss my morning jog
because it is raining
so i come here to jog lor
dont get angry with me ok
cheers and good luck!!!
one of my good friends has just left
for melbourne.....we had a good-bye dinner

Worst still you have some Malaysian PR who is here in Singapore, unable to leave and refused to go home and fucking Singapore here daily.

when people leaves and give reason is to make the locals feel stupid for staying in their freaking island who was ass screwed daily.

Smart and wise people stay away from sinkies and sinkieland.

just leave and good luck
majulah singapura!!!!

from a person who lie con distort, worst still, totally lacks integrity and credibilty.

hahahhahahahahhahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

just leave and good luck
majulah singapura!!!!

You want to carry on driving your fucked up taxi till retirement so be it!

You are a washed out in life so you get jealous seeing other who can be more mobile in their lives!

Serve you right! LOL

A long time ago in Sinkieland
Dat Holy Goh opened his gap
Talked cock what rootedness
Pitted stayers versus quitters

When it became generally known
Darling Jin Theng’s based abroad
London and wedded to Ang Mor
Holy Goh stopped his nonsense

Lee and Goh knew this one truth
De more educated a populace is
More scrutiny will they demand
Dis threatens de Scums in White

Who cares if it’s Goh or Mai Hum
Both belong to that Lightning Cult
What followed and still happening
Inject less educated to dilute vote

Go West, grass is greener there
Get work, earn your PR there
Stay on de Sinkie election roll
Fly back 2016, vote them out

[video=youtube;LNBjMRvOB5M]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LNBjMRvOB5M[/video]

when people leaves and give reason is to make the locals feel stupid for staying in their freaking island who was ass screwed daily.

Smart and wise people stay away from sinkies and sinkieland.

Not entirely true.
If you are in the system living using taxpayer's money, this is the place to be.

Not entirely true.
If you are in the system living using taxpayer's money, this is the place to be.

that is called stealing in my opinion and also a waste of life when i look at how PAP works.

Call what you want, but they have already legalise it.
To them it's not waste of life. To milk from the system and run road later with their fortune, makes perfect sense.
And the best part is, there's nothing we can do about it after they run road.

Encik so when you leaving too ...
pray.gif

ghost%2BF%2B1.jpg

just leave and good luck
majulah singapura!!!!

Call what you want, but they have already legalise it.
To them it's not waste of life. To milk from the system and run road later with their fortune, makes perfect sense.
And the best part is, there's nothing we can do about it after they run road.

you can do about it by going to the street protest in masses... not protest in a park and not moving around.

Throw the PAP out and not by voting..

But sinkies are sinkies..i look down on them.. they dun have the balls to do it..wahahahhaha!!!!

Not only kopisai poetry suck.
He suck big time in addition to sucking on smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY lumpar.

Kopisai will do so much better with his head below waterline of unflushed toilet bowl croaking
his pathetic poetry to the turds and tissue there in between singing his muckjular stinkapura

you can do about it by going to the street protest in masses... not protest in a park and not moving around.

Throw the PAP out and not by voting..

But sinkies are sinkies..i look down on them.. they dun have the balls to do it..wahahahhaha!!!!

60% of Singaporeans will rather commit suicide than throwing PAP out.

I think it is 100%.
that is sad, then i am right to stay away from sinkies.... count my lucky stars.

You want to carry on driving your fucked up taxi till retirement so be it!

You are a washed out in life so you get jealous seeing other who can be more mobile in their lives!

Serve you right! LOL

where i got jealous
i wish those quitters good luck
you see our lastest figures or not
A sterling showing in the second quarter has made economists more upbeat over Singapore's full-year growth prospects, even as they expect slower growth from manufacturing.
this place rocks man!
i am having a wonderful good time in Singapore
just look at those envious people wanting to return
reluctant to leave,unsure , unpredictable,ambivalent,uncommitted...
old uncle enjoying life to the fullest in wonderful sunny singapore!!!
dont be jealous hor!!!

I dont want to leave...but I want our ego-ladden Ministars to leave...leave their millions behind!!