You got a Facebook Account ?

ilovesingapore

Facebook revealed that Singapore Authorities made 107 requests for information on 117 individuals from Facebook in the first half of this year and that the social media giant complied with 70% of those requests."

im sure i was one of them..... i posted on PM's facebook and im sure someone also went telling tales...

pity someone else cannot tell the truth

im sure i was one of them..... i posted on PM's facebook and im sure someone also went telling tales...

pity someone else cannot tell the truth

sorry wendy to hear about this
i think all these FB comments should be very careful
i believe they are all closely monitored
better to stick to SBF and relax here
even gmails can be monitored
i think even yahoo and all the cyberspace is one big spying tool
so do be careful lah....the OB Markers just avoid them lor
no need to say things that might lead you to troubles...take care hor

Singapore authority requested for information on the 117 FB user becos there were police report made against them.

police report ...waulau,damned serious leh.

how if someone threatened you, and you made a report here, can the authorities request for information???