• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stupid & Outrageous Things That Ministers & MPs Say

sgnewsalte

ln-sg-mouse.jpg

Lim Swee Say​

'We must never hope for a no-pain solution because there's no painless way out of global recession.'

guavatree

unemployed parasite old faggot want SWISS STANDARD OF LIVING ... LOL

which means SWISS STANDARDS OF LIVING for peasants was indeed either a fantasy or a sting job.:eek:

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

lanjiao you an unemployed parasite temple thief father basher want SWISS STANDARD OF LIVING?

LOL

kuntakinte

'My residents would gladly take up a job at the coffee shop, but they are lamenting that the vacancies are taken up by foreigners. Hence, I feel the Government should make these jobs available to Singaporeans instead.'

At this time, she still has time to tell her fairy tale story !!! A Truly Jiak Liao Bee !!!! Fuck, Bee is her middle name !!

What market is he talking about. I do not know if the PAP is the govt in UK. How would they feel there are thousands of soccer players earning millions per month just by kicking a ball. Margaret Thatcher once said footballers are over paid. Brian Clough said she knows nuts about football.

Maverick01

look like the kopi soh from the hawker centre...KNN

msleem.jpg

Lee Bee Wah

'My residents would gladly take up a job at the coffee shop, but they are lamenting that the vacancies are taken up by foreigners. Hence, I feel the Government should make these jobs available to Singaporeans instead.'

sgnewsalte

sg-limss.jpg

Lim Swee Say​

“Are we better off seeing more and more profitable companies turn unprofitable? What do we have to gain out of this?”

sgnewsalte

front-sulim05.jpg

Lim Swee Say​

'If you ask me how far we should go to try to save jobs as we go through this downturn, the realistic side of me says: 'Let's go as far as we can'.'

sgnewsalte

lss230.jpg

Lim Swee Say

"The worse thing that any country does at a time of high inflation would be for the unions and workers to push for wage inflation. Wage inflation is different from wage increment. Wage inflation means you are pushing up wages to fully offset the inflation,"

sgnewsalte

2d76jq8.jpg

Lui Tuck Yew

"Sadly, the Internet community here “squandered” an opportunity to show that it was capable of a “higher degree of self-regulation”"

guavatree

PAP dogs only suck lanjiaos and lick pussies!

ah thong would gladly rebutt her: PRC MEI MEIS BRING IN MORE BIZ FOR KOPITIAM LEH.....

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

rebutt ki lan lah!

PAP dogs only suck lanjiaos and lick pussies!

Lui Tuck Yew
"Sadly, the Internet community here “squandered” an opportunity to show that it was capable of a “higher degree of self-regulation”"[/CENTER]

How can he expects internet to degrade into Shitty Times and Mediacock standard? People are trying to be frank and honest with their minds and thoughs also cannot meh? We are not fairy tales teller, to please pap party, like those reporters in the national medias.

the beauty of anything is to leave it untouch, unadulterated and in all its naturalness.

in the old sbf, leongsam interferes alot and that's why it became stifled and have to close shop.

look again at chinatown, bugis street, haw par villa...etc...the flesh is still there but the spirit is already missing, gone and probably dead.

sgnewsalte

ln-sg-mp.jpg

Tharman Shamugaratnam

This is not a 'wayang'... the President, advised by the CPA (Council of Presidential Advisers), makes an independent and careful judgement on the government's case."

sgnewsalte

BT_IMAGES_UWSWEESAY5.jpg

Lim Swee Say

'It's like a group of people caught in a thunderstorm,' he said. 'Some will come down with a cold, others flu, some with bronchitis, some may end up having pneumonia.'