Singapore will still be the best with a chinese majority.

If you want to talk about the issue of racism. Singapore will be the most fair when the chinese are the majority.

Imagine if singapore had say m&ds as the majority. Needless to openly racist policies will be implemented and m&d ppl from kids to old ppl would be openly racist to all non malays especially chinese. Look to mudland and indon land to see what a m&d majority country will be like. If shit skins are the majority needless to say they wouldn't even give a rat's ass about other races since they even hate their own kind but before you even talk about this let's talk about the standard of living falling to some african country and not to mention how much more filthy it will be by 10000x than it is currently now.

If whites or eurasians are the majority oh pls get ready for their snooty head in the air look but i'm not sure how mixed race eurasians will fair so far these mixed breeds might in some circumstances look better than either race but other than that in terms of physical activity or scholaristic activities i doubt they come up on top of either their asian or european ancestry.

Also when any of these races becomes the majority you can forget about complaining of racism if say some m&d writes something bad about the chinese for example. Oh no no no. Some ignorant ppl might think that right now since m&ds are the minority so they get let off by writing racist remarks online while chinese get arrested and it will change if chinese become the minority then you can dream on. Not only will the m&d that wrote the racist remark be cheered other m&ds will cheer him on but by that time i don't think you would need to worry about online remarks cos chinese ppl and non m&ds would be attacked and robbed just like in indon and mudland. Same thing if shit skins are the majority in singapore.

Sinkees will be the minority. Ah Tiongs, Pinoys and Ah Nehs will call the shots and they don't give a damn with the race of sinkees. All sinkees are equal target of subjugation.

Sinkees either unite to fight the invaders or be subjugated when divided. Divide and conquer is their game. We have the Ah Nehs in the cabinets pushing for more Ah Nehs to come. The other races in the cabinet just tiam tiam.

Sinkees will be the minority. Ah Tiongs, Pinoys and Ah Nehs will call the shots and they don't give a damn with the race of sinkees. All sinkees are equal target of subjugation. Sinkees either unite to fight the invaders or be subjugated when divided. Divide and conquer is their game. We have the Ah Nehs in the cabinets pushing for more Ah Nehs to come. The other races in the cabinet just tiam tiam.
Let's take your example of foreigerns like ah nehs pushing for more nehs to come. What do u think our local nehs are doing? Helping singaporeans of other races fight them? of course no. Did you know recently one of our ministars the half breed shit skin was helping foreign ah nehs call chinese racists simply cos chinese are the majority with no evidence of racism. This isn't even a pure bred shit skin 100% singaporean yet didn't have any problems uniting with 100% foreign shit skins in attacking other singaporeans. It's hard for chinese singaporeans to fanthom cos they hate foreign chinese especially china chinese and indirectly hate other chinese but it doesn't apply to other races.

in the end, all are ball-less sinkies. what is the differences.

the best is get out of that sinkiehole.

in the end, all are ball-less sinkies. what is the differences.

the best is get out of that sinkiehole.

Just fuck back to Malaysia chump. Your country is the safest and no racism.

From my personal perspective, in countries like Indon and Mudland where the majority are muslims, Chinese have a tendency to stand out and get targetted as they run shops which are very high profile. That is why during 1997 anti chinese riots in indon made news.

Now contrast that to Vietnam, Thailand and Philippines, the chinese there are very well integrated into the local communities. Vietnam and thailand being Buddhists where the chinese also buddhists. For the Pinoyland, many of the chinese converted to Roman Catholicism so integrated well. And the chinese in php are quite rich, the current president, his late mother the former president are also chinese. heard that Marcos also part chinese. I have not seen anti chinese riots for yonks..

In general I guess its the religion that plays a part to the racists sentiment. But In indon and areas which are not Acheh and even in Jakarta, I find the Javanese quite liberal, the gals wear tight jeans and skirts, they can touch pork. Indons go non halal chinese restaurants to makan seafood (just dont order pork) but for the religion its easy to turn fundamentalist. like in indon now require gals to be virgin if not not no school. And yet in indon, heaps of single moms where bf run away after they get pregnant.

So I hate to admit this, the religion plays a big part followed by the culture of the host nation.

One thing I have to add, in Pinoyland the chinese are majority hokkein,,,and hokkein attitudes leaves alot to be desired, so i am damn surprise the hokkeins have integrated well and there is minimal racial tensions. Also Pinoys are abit less violent than mats and indons due to religion.

In Indonland, majority of the chinese in jakarta are hokkeins, but of course due to religion and Suhartos policies, they get targeted by the local populace. Of course Hokkein culture and ATTITUDES will not have help,,with their kiasu, kiasee and die dont want face attitudes. And the chinese in matland and indons still remain as buddhist and christians hence the segregation. So with the combination of religion and hokkein culture,,its definately a powder keg.

In Vietnam, there is very few chinese in hanoi, but heaps in Saigon. And majority are cantonese so no issues. In thailand majority are Teochews so also no issues.

So must be a hokkein thing..

Singapore is a fair country and easy to manage because of British rule and law in her early years. Britain was then the most powerful country on earth and all people who came to Singapore were immigrants whose only wish was to live in a lawful country and better their lives. That meant obeying the rules of the country and working hard. Despite being in a Muslim area, there were/no extreme fundamentalists as local muslims still practiced their pre-muslim animistic beliefs, immigrant Chinese and Hindus clung on to their imported beliefs including Confucianism with many converting to Christianity, subservient to European missionaries. And because English was the de facto language of progress, and western foreign companies paid well, education was highly regarded and sought after. Overall, Singapore became a nation easy to manage and rule with few trouble makers. With these in view, Singapore had an early head start in economic progress. That lead is now being narrowed.

Sinkees will be the minority. Ah Tiongs, Pinoys and Ah Nehs will call the shots and they don't give a damn with the race of sinkees. All sinkees are equal target of subjugation.

Sinkees either unite to fight the invaders or be subjugated when divided. Divide and conquer is their game. We have the Ah Nehs in the cabinets pushing for more Ah Nehs to come. The other races in the cabinet just tiam tiam.

It is not the invaders you should be targeting.

You should go for the ROOT cause! LOL

From my personal perspective, in countries like Indon and Mudland where the majority are muslims, Chinese have a tendency to stand out and get targetted as they run shops which are very high profile. That is why during 1997 anti chinese riots in indon made news.

Now contrast that to Vietnam, Thailand and Philippines, the chinese there are very well integrated into the local communities. Vietnam and thailand being Buddhists where the chinese also buddhists. For the Pinoyland, many of the chinese converted to Roman Catholicism so integrated well. And the chinese in php are quite rich, the current president, his late mother the former president are also chinese. heard that Marcos also part chinese. I have not seen anti chinese riots for yonks..

In general I guess its the religion that plays a part to the racists sentiment. But In indon and areas which are not Acheh and even in Jakarta, I find the Javanese quite liberal, the gals wear tight jeans and skirts, they can touch pork. Indons go non halal chinese restaurants to makan seafood (just dont order pork) but for the religion its easy to turn fundamentalist. like in indon now require gals to be virgin if not not no school. And yet in indon, heaps of single moms where bf run away after they get pregnant.

So I hate to admit this, the religion plays a big part followed by the culture of the host nation.

One thing I have to add, in Pinoyland the chinese are majority hokkein,,,and hokkein attitudes leaves alot to be desired, so i am damn surprise the hokkeins have integrated well and there is minimal racial tensions. Also Pinoys are abit less violent than mats and indons due to religion.

In Indonland, majority of the chinese in jakarta are hokkeins, but of course due to religion and Suhartos policies, they get targeted by the local populace. Of course Hokkein culture and ATTITUDES will not have help,,with their kiasu, kiasee and die dont want face attitudes. And the chinese in matland and indons still remain as buddhist and christians hence the segregation. So with the combination of religion and hokkein culture,,its definately a powder keg.

In Vietnam, there is very few chinese in hanoi, but heaps in Saigon. And majority are cantonese so no issues. In thailand majority are Teochews so also no issues.

Interesting insight into hokkien attitudes and i think you might be correct. Go and watch the taiwanese pai kia movie monga and see how their elder aka leader who is a lao hokkien peng taiwanese guy acts exactly the same as the sinkie hokkien pengs so it's not cos sinkie hokkien are low class hokkiens.

Actually i wonder why hokkiens by and large seem to display that type of crass behavior.

Yes,,there is this Hokkein factor,,,i speak from my personal experience as i am a half breed and live on both side of the fence,,

But I want to add,,Penang is predominantly hokkein but PKR is running the show and things are better than under BN.

U contrast that to Mad Khaw who is a Hokkein from Penang, look at the shit he has given us as a Ministar,,,I rather swap him for 10 PKR Ministars from Penang, cheaperer betterer and KPKB less...

Interesting insight into hokkien attitudes and i think you might be correct. Go and watch the taiwanese pai kia movie monga and see how their elder aka leader who is a lao hokkien peng taiwanese guy acts exactly the same as the sinkie hokkien pengs so it's not cos sinkie hokkien are low class hokkiens.

Actually i wonder why hokkiens by and large seem to display that type of crass behavior.

there are many disputable things in your hypothesis. first the chinese are more well integrated into indon than malaysia. they adopt local names and abandon their dialect surnames. they keep a lower profile and do not have political representation in the form of MCA etc.

the jakarta chinese were targeted in the indon riots because they were small in numbers amongst other reasons, ie they could be bullied. the chinese in medan were spared because they banded together and protected their enclaves. when suharto lost power, it was a free-for-all to grab. the chinese were victims of this power grab.

malaysia has not had a racial riot since '69. and i'm sure that was another power play, nothing to do with religious fundamentalism or otherwise.

both malaysia and indonesia are muslim nations. its easy to point the finger and blame religion for the root cause of discrimination, but that is faulty reasoning. that sort of reasoning is left to political agitators.

singapore's religion is money, yet we still have instances of racial discrimination.

the indon chinese eventhough they took up indon names etc were still singled out. My Jakarta cina fren told me that his father and him cannot speak hokkein. And his grandfather discouraged them speaking as during suharto's reign they were discriminated and those 'get rid of cina' attitude was damn prevalent. they try to keep a low a profile as possible and most jakarta chinese were discourage from speaking their dialects.

Even during CNY, the celebrations are a quiet affair. they just go home and makan. And a Cina never goes to a public school..if he/she go to one,,sure kenna tekan like mad. They all must have a car or at most take train..on public tpt they will robbed and so on. So how well integrated are the cina in indon?

In the regional areas its not that bad and the cina can still speak their dialect...and the kill the cina thing is abit more low key..

Ok 1 other point i might add, In Pinoyland,,rich get body guards and have heaps of security as the rich are a target for kidnappings (and upper middle class),,during marcos era, my relative always go to manila for meetings etc...and will never bring me along as will say,,'u go there will kenna kidnap'. Still happens today but more in the muslim areas.

The cinas in indon are smaller in number than in Pinoyland.

The manila kidnappers target the wealthy,,not based on race, just that the pinoy cinas are quite rich...so they get more targetted...rest assured a rich pinoy will still get kidnap...

there are many disputable things in your hypothesis. first the chinese are more well integrated into indon than malaysia. they adopt local names and abandon their dialect surnames. they keep a lower profile and do not have political representation in the form of MCA etc.

the jakarta chinese were targeted in the indon riots because they were small in numbers amongst other reasons, ie they could be bullied. the chinese in medan were spared because they banded together and protected their enclaves. when suharto lost power, it was a free-for-all to grab. the chinese were victims of this power grab.

malaysia has not had a racial riot since '69. and i'm sure that was another power play, nothing to do with religious fundamentalism or otherwise.

both malaysia and indonesia are muslim nations. its easy to point the finger and blame religion for the root cause of discrimination, but that is faulty reasoning. that sort of reasoning is left to political agitators.

singapore's religion is money, yet we still have instances of racial discrimination.