Here's the deal, guys.......who made these holes......

Hey guys all these historical leftovers we are seeing are nothing compared to ancient aeronautics mastered by the Indian civilization where according to them they had been flying the Viman aircraft for more than 3 million yours. Don't believe me? Here's the prove that come with the video. Please be patient from the second minute of this video you will see the aircraft and also aerial combat. So guys what we think are aliens is actually not aliens but advanced ancient Indian civilization.

[video=youtube;w9jaAoSHkeM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9jaAoSHkeM[/video]

I dont understand,,if ancient aliens made these things,,,and lets say,,1 million or 3 million or 10k years ago (atlantis hor) how come we still so backward? how come we not in another galaxy by now? if our ancestors had all these advanced tech etc,,why we still like this,,,no cure for cancer, still dominated by rent seeking behaviour etc etc.

From what i see, the world is getting to be a worse place to live,,,that y laksaboy say dont marry and have kids is a good idea,,,no point bringing another to suffer..

I know the ending of battlestar galactica seems plausible,,but if our ancestors really give up all these advanced tech instead of using it for ther betterment of mankind,,they really deserved to be F......ked

so does sinkie know the actual answer? If the fucker doesn't know how to sponser?

Allah-mak..............you expect that ''mouth bigger than brain'' goondu to know ah...............

at the most, he sponsor his own ass lor..........

Hey guys all these historical leftovers we are seeing are nothing compared to ancient aeronautics mastered by the Indian civilization where according to them they had been flying the Viman aircraft for more than 3 million yours. Don't believe me? Here's the prove that come with the video. Please be patient from the second minute of this video you will see the aircraft and also aerial combat. So guys what we think are aliens is actually not aliens but advanced ancient Indian civilization.

[video=youtube;w9jaAoSHkeM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9jaAoSHkeM[/video]

Wow this is wonderful. This beats all the Incan nonsense. I'm sure the ah nehss have already conquered the entire universe. Nothing left to do, so these days they go around raping women.

Cyclops lor.................one of the X-Men................

can you prove it's not him ?

save some face for yourself lah...................stop starting stupid threads lah..................you so rich ah can arrange to screw any Mediacorp actress ah.................you screw your kitchen wall better lah.............

All my threads are better than your silly Forex threads, asking for IT help threads and MLM sales threads, LOSER.

Besides, I'm always a dollar richer than you, for you're dumb and useless.

ancient-aliens-meme-08.jpg

FYI, for those interested, if you *really* want to know the answers to these unsolvable mysteries, you can always ask Hilarion, either via a non-personal Quarterly Hilarion Channeling (in which case you must first pay a small fee to subscribe anually to it, to be eligible to submit one question per quarter channeling), or via a Personal Hilarion Reading (in which case you pay for the entire reading US$150, and can ask 6 questions per reading, any kind of questions including non-personal ones, but most pple ask personal questions to make the Reading more personally meaningful and worth it).

I'm not advertising this (coz I'm *not* commercially affiliated with the channeler Jon C Fox), but since the topic came up in this thread "Who on Earth can answer such unsolvable questions?", I thought I'd give my take on it, which is, "No one on Earth can, but Hilarion, who isn't presently physically incarnate on Earth, can indeed give you his take on any question you'll care to ask."

Just FYI.

Instead of answering the question and getting sponsored, you instead spew your moronic comment here.

Many ppl here have already given their answer so are you going to honor your word and sponser them?

You are a fucking liar and dishonest POS.

FYI, for those interested, if you *really* want to know the answers to these unsolvable mysteries, you can always ask Hilarion, either via a non-personal Quarterly Hilarion Channeling (in which case you must first pay a small fee to subscribe anually to it, to be eligible to submit one question per quarter channeling), or via a Personal Hilarion Reading (in which case you pay for the entire reading US$150, and can ask 6 questions per reading, any kind of questions including non-personal ones, but most pple ask personal questions to make the Reading more personally meaningful and worth it).

I'm not advertising this (coz I'm *not* commercially affiliated with the channeler Jon C Fox), but since the topic came up in this thread "Who on Earth can answer such unsolvable questions?", I thought I'd give my take on it, which is, "No one on Earth can, but Hilarion, who isn't presently physically incarnate on Earth, can indeed give you his take on any question you'll care to ask."

Just FYI.

Got called up for this some time back and still continues with it.

I really want to know the idiot that would subscribe or pay 150USD to know the answer to this thread's question and not only that has 5 more questions to ask in which he could ask if sinkie would actually honor the agreement to get him to fuck some mediacock slut actress. What is next week's toto number and is your snake oil more sellable if you have a western name as opposed to some chinese or shit skin or malay name.

Many ppl here have already given their answer so are you going to honor your word and sponser them?

You are a fucking liar and dishonest POS.

That's between them and me and is actually none of your fucking business. Did you answer the question? Did your fuck-buddy God is Your Dog answers the question? Hell no!! Both of you have no shame at all. :rolleyes:

So, why you so kaypoh and come to this thread to look for bukkake? Your a motherfucking piece of Jamaican Neh shit and have never amount to anything in this forum even after so many fucking years in this forum. Listen, nobody in this forum likes you or agree with you. You've no friends and no credibility here at all. :rolleyes:

Got called up for this some time back and still continues with it.

I really want to know the idiot that would subscribe or pay 150USD to know the answer to this thread's question and not only that has 5 more questions to ask in which he could ask if sinkie would actually honor the agreement to get him to fuck some mediacock slut actress. What is next week's toto number and is your snake oil more sellable if you have a western name as opposed to some chinese or shit skin or malay name.

Go back to your silly Forex thread, you dumbass motherfucking Jamaican Neh shit. :rolleyes:

That's between them and me and is actually none of your fucking business. Did you answer the question? Did your fuck-buddy God is Your Dog answers the question? Hell no!! Both of you have no shame at all. :rolleyes:

So, why you so kaypoh and come to this thread to look for bukkake? Your a motherfucking piece of Jamaican Neh shit and have never amount to anything in this forum even after so many fucking years in this forum. Listen, nobody in this forum likes you or agree with you. You've no friends and no credibility here at all. :rolleyes:

you stupid fucktard ppl said it was aliens and you didn't even respond cos you don't know the answer yourself. :rolleyes:

Why you so desperate for a mediacock artress? You dun have a dick so what is your point in getting the sponsorship?

... what we think are aliens is actually not aliens but advanced ancient Indian civilization ...
iz ze exact opposite ... advanced ancient yindian civilisation r aliens ...

dey were made by lumerians ...

Atlantis?

I also noticed these ancients like to use VERY LARGE BLOCKS of stone and granite......................maybe dey r GIANTS!!!

My probable answer, based on whats available then...

- rocks
- sand
- water
- wood
- simple metal tools
- manpower (lots of cheap unskilled)
- time (again lots of it)

i would guess, firstly use another rock or metal to make the first indentation, then use long straight wood and keep spinning it against the stone using sand and water as abrasive material and human labor to move the mill (or perhaps a wind mill or water mill). Do it for a long time and replace the worn out parts when necessary. Given time which they have lots, you should be able to form long straight holes.

Makes sense?

My probable answer, based on whats available then...

- rocks
- sand
- water
- wood
- simple metal tools
- manpower (lots of cheap unskilled)
- time (again lots of it)

i would guess, firstly use another rock or metal to make the first indentation, then use long straight wood and keep spinning it against the stone using sand and water as abrasive material and human labor to move the mill (or perhaps a wind mill or water mill). Do it for a long time and replace the worn out parts when necessary. Given time which they have lots, you should be able to form long straight holes.

Makes sense?

No. Dun make sense. It is a known fact that if you do not have the right proper tools, you cannot achieve the precision needed, no mater how long you do it.