Sinkie hubby not too smart at "steal eat" :D

Yeah, liquor is 7 times more expensive than outside shop, for the same thing.

Nigger clubs always charge their drinks more expensive than what the 7-11 sells. Try ordering a bottle of mineral water in zouk for example and get charged 8-10 bucks upwards. The fact that you don't even know this or want to bitch about this shows what a cheapskate you are.

Eh you fucking the neighbourhood dogs and cat is not sex understand cheebye kiah?

oh you did that? that is disgusting.. are you an animal? you dun fuck human? although you can't pay for sex but that does not mean you have to fuck animals, be a real man.

Virgins got no service why people like virgins?
I also wonder why, so funny. I bring maid and nurse uniforms go to Poseidon masak masak, virgins sure don't know how to play. Boring.

kachang licking so shiok ah?

Some prefer not to be serviced. They prefer the lead role of servicing their partner. Recall an incident my friend told me. He met a very decent-looking PRC gal working in one of our factories here. After several dates and many SMSes and phone calls, PRC gal relented. They went 81. Gal behaved machiam like first time making love. Halfway through, gal started licking my friend's ka chng. In the words of my pal, as good as Geylang standard in the days of Malaysian gals. Straightaway my friend's small bro limbek!

Huang Yu Ling?

Bingo! The pimp was fellow actor Ho Qi Tang....short arsed chap that looked like Edmund Chen.
It was the time HL boss died and her business in china failed....else my $800 wouldn't even get me a hand job from her.
Wondered whatever happened to her....

Bingo! The pimp was fellow actor Ho Qi Tang....short arsed chap that looked like Edmund Chen.
It was the time HL boss died and her business in china failed....else my $800 wouldn't even get me a hand job from her.
Wondered whatever happened to her....

Yes, $800 is a steal. Today you'd have to pay at least 5 to 10 times more.

me too man huang yu ling ....is soo fucking hot....her ass on those long legs must be jiggling when you doggy her right pi narong...???

wah lan eh.......jin gu bo tau liao leh........

Shouldn't have got married. It's a waste of time and money, and restricts your freedom.