Sinkie hubby not too smart at "steal eat" :D

bushtucker

http://therealsingapore.com/content/dear-real-singapore-my-husband-uses-wechat-talk-random-girls

Dear The Real Singapore,

My husband recently downloaded a new iPhone app called WeChat. It allows you to chat with strangers and I suspect him of using it to talk to strangers. I read from a forum that WeChat is a popular place for China students studying in Singapore to sell their body for money. Whenever I tried to take a look at his phone he will act very aggressively and snatch it back from me. Once, I caught him talking to a girl called Anna who types in mandarin, I suspect she is a PRC girl student working illegally in Singapore. Now, he even set a new password on his iPhone and I am unable to access his phone anymore. When i ask him what is the reason for setting a new password he will shout back at me saying "Why you so busybody!". Am I too paranoid?

We are a newly wed couple in our late 20s and he goes clubbing with his work and army friends all the time. I am afraid of him picking up random China girls on WeChat for sex. Sometimes he come home drunk and one day I even found a pack of condoms in his briefcase. We never had sex using condoms since he doesn't like it. I am not a very smart person and I graduated only from ITE and he is a university graduate from SIM. Sometimes I feel that the only reason we got married is because I got pregnant and gave birth to our baby. I hope to remain anonymous and I hope to read some of the advices given by your readers.

2wdmypw.jpg

zlurkn.png

~~~
plus he is willing to pay S$1000 to the supposed PRC "virgin" for sex. was he born yesterday?? Lol. :p

Hymen reconstruction surgery. There was an OKT operating out of the sammyboy sex forum that had "virgins" open for bidding. Starting bid $8K and above. I did not bid 'cos feel very "chek ark". Anyway I did not believe it was a real virgin to begin with.

$2K to break virginity is ridiculous. At that rate, I think she can just steal one packet of MacDonald tomato ketchup and put into her cheebye.

Pay 2k...den sherine...aka...incredible hulk turn up...:p:p

Guarantee chop chop a case of steal eat. Guy not vey 'expert' in this field.

Hymen reconstruction surgery. There was an OKT operating out of the sammyboy sex forum that had "virgins" open for bidding. Starting bid $8K and above. I did not bid 'cos feel very "chek ark". Anyway I did not believe it was a real virgin to begin with.

$2K to break virginity is ridiculous. At that rate, I think she can just steal one packet of MacDonald tomato ketchup and put into her cheebye.

Virgins got no service why people like virgins?

It's all in the mind. For some, a new experience especially if their spouse already kena tekaned by others before their wedding.

Same for singers. Why some men spent so much money chasing these singers when a bonk in Geylang costs $150. A KTV gal also about the same $. High class KTVs maybe $200-300. Because they perceive these singers as 'higher' class when most of these singers not as sui as their counterparts in KTVs and Geylang.

I dun get the drift 2k to screw a virgin who act innocent n u do all the fuck work the other pty act like dead salmon..some more pay 2k knn whr is the logic ? might as well go to pro who noe the works n art of pleasure like that u get served n not the other way u pay to serve...

Some prefer not to be serviced. They prefer the lead role of servicing their partner. Recall an incident my friend told me. He met a very decent-looking PRC gal working in one of our factories here. After several dates and many SMSes and phone calls, PRC gal relented. They went 81. Gal behaved machiam like first time making love. Halfway through, gal started licking my friend's ka chng. In the words of my pal, as good as Geylang standard in the days of Malaysian gals. Straightaway my friend's small bro limbek!

It's all in the mind. For some, a new experience especially if their spouse already kena tekaned by others before their wedding.

Same for singers. Why some men spent so much money chasing these singers when a bonk in Geylang costs $150. A KTV gal also about the same $. High class KTVs maybe $200-300. Because they perceive these singers as 'higher' class when most of these singers not as sui as their counterparts in KTVs and Geylang.

It's a man thing I guess. You're right ... all in the mind. Some guys go crazy at the idea of being the first one in, even if the gal is fat and ugly also doesn't matter.

Escorts even better than HFJ. Those very "exclusive" types still can command $10K-$20K per night even in this economy. Again, its all about packaging and marketing the gal as "exclusive", "only doing it very occasionally", etc.

$2,000 for ah Tiong bu who is a 'virgin'? And you wonder what is the intellect of a SIM grad? Haha

You cannot tell the difference between a HEINZ ketchup & blood....then you do not know if the "bun" is slit vertical or horizontal??

if not for the bloody woman charter, do we guy need to 'steal'eat?
just eat openly,not happy, just divorse loh