Why Ah nehs so smelly???

PhuaCheeBye

I went to City Square mall today... A couple of foreign Ah Nehs walk past me...gosh...the smell just stinks...either they didnt bathe or god know what! Wtf!

Those geylang chicken if encounter such ah neh.....die la:D

I am not a racist, I must oso add that Ah Tiongs also smell like shit when they walk pass me...not all...but quite a handful

Just accept that everyone is a racist..Than the world would be better off if everyone accepts it..

I went to City Square mall today... A couple of foreign Ah Nehs walk past me...gosh...the smell just stinks...either they didnt bathe or god know what! Wtf!

you want to be arrested under the Seditious act

many jewish also vegan, but they dun smell..so it is not about eating vegetables..more like eating meat as meat stinks.

This I agree with you, it is the meat that they eat, plus spices & bad body hygiene, some are just genetic. So you have to combine, genetic, food & hygiene you get a stinker. Vegetarians fart are extremely smelly, what they do not have in BO, they give out foul smell from the rear. Have you ever smelt rotting vegetation?

You run down to the shops or supermarket, grab a V8 mixed vegetables drink...down two cans...and wait , that depends how fast your system process the liquid..usually around 10 mins...you will start to fart...boy! the smell!

I had a bad case of wind in the tummy after eating salads only for dinner...I kept passing wind, that smell terrible & the next morning I had a bad tummy colic. I went to see my doc, who ask, what I had the night before..I was told vegetables take a long time to digest..best not to have salads for dinner!!...it has to be combined with other food.

But majority of indians are vegetarians...so that means they will stink cos vegetarians stink,,,in addition they have the coconut oil on their hair,,that makes their smell worse right?

This I agree with you, it is the meat that they eat, plus spices & bad body hygiene, some are just genetic. So you have to combine, genetic, food & hygiene you get a stinker. Vegetarians fart are extremely smelly, what they do not have in BO, they give out foul smell from the rear. Have you ever smelt rotting vegetation?

You run down to the shops or supermarket, grab a V8 mixed vegetables drink...down two cans...and wait , that depends how fast your system process the liquid..usually around 10 mins...you will start to fart...boy! the smell!

I had a bad case of wind in the tummy after eating salads only for dinner...I kept passing wind, that smell terrible & the next morning I had a bad tummy colic. I went to see my doc, who ask, what I had the night before..I was told vegetables take a long time to digest..best not to have salads for dinner!!...it has to be combined with other food.

Not sure if cooking food in ghee has anything to do with it...

Something is wrong.

Eat veg still smell bad.
Eat veg still fat like pig.

Is this ah neh problem or is it due to vegetables?

Some Ang Mohs also smell....My GP teacher was an Ang Moh, and boy, did he stink. I used to sit near the teacher's desk, and each time he stood in front of me, I had to hold my breath. Because of him, I can never be spg.

He spoiled it for me.