SMRT changed CEO, still same, looks like got to change gabrament...

Looks like need to change gabrament....

• Total voters

SMRT changed CEO, still same breakdowns, cable ties fuckups, same wayang, looks like got to change gabrament...

Agree or no agree?

We do not change gaberment

WE KICK OUT THIS FUCKING ILLEGITIMATE PAP BUNCH OF WALKING BAGS OF EXCREMENT, MAGGOTS AND COCKROACHES AND LEECHES OF THE PEOPLE BY VOTING THEM ALL OUT OUT OUT IN 2016

If the gabrament can make healthcare cheaper and affordable in REAL terms, without asking for means testings and all those invasion of privacy crap and making you look like a fucking beggar, when the gabrament is ultimately responsible for providing affordable healthcare for everyone, then I will re-consider defending the gabrament and give it another chance come 2016.

Just learn from ObamaCare, otherwsie known as the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act (PPACA)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Patient_Protection_and_Affordable_Care_Act

The act outlawed pre-existing conditions and ensure that all insurance companies cannot use the pretext of pre-existing conditions and sex to refuse helathcare insurance for anyone. With ObamaCare, it is illegal for any insurance companies to put pre-existing conditions as exclusions in any healthcare insurance.

Why our lumparliament never look into this aspect when it announced its Medishield Enhanced scheme, henceforth, with the increase in insurance premiums, yet there is no patient protection for those with pre-existing conditions, and the insurance companies keep having more and more profits year after year, but affordable healthcare is in a big fucking mess in Singapore.

Read these, you bloody useless MOH Minister Gan Kim Yong...
Benefits of ObamaCare
Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act

Pay you millions of dollars of tax-payers money to head the ministry, and you keep quiet in lumparliament, and simply allow the insurance companies to use pre-existing conditions and exclusions to marginalize all those who need the healthcare coverage.

If President Obama can earnestly force through the rogue senate and the US congress the life-saving ObamaCare bill, why can't you learn from him and make healthcare affordable for everyone in Singapore, you bloody useless dumbass!!

Rubbish thread

You like kopi might be a spawn of my chihuahua

I recall hearing a woman screaming and moaning from the direction my chihuahua ran to some years ago.
I really got to fit my doggie with a condom so there will not be more of things like you.

Vote leh, people....waiting for fuck? :rolleyes:

A political non-public poll in a clone and opposition infested forum. How meaningful...

Ok my fault, it's actually public. Still meaningless though...

Who fuck care whether your fault or not your fault? Go fuck spiders lah, moron.

I do not see my avatar on your ignore list? Why??? :rolleyes:

kong simi lan jiao???

You have to understand where peppertail came from.
Some time ago I saw a flea jump off from my chihuahua.

Hopped on top of fly and was fucking and screwing the fly.
The off spring from that will be self serving parasite and likely to be peppertail
Peppertail forever disgrunted no family name can ever be given to her
So she decided to be a parasite attached to so arsehole in PAP and ordered to write her brand of mealy mouth rubbish here.

Her deficency so bad and so off the scale that no point to ask her to stick her cheebye head below water line of unflushed toilet bowl.
She should just go back into the arsehole of that arsehole paymaster in PAP

If the gabrament can make healthcare cheaper and affordable in REAL terms, without asking for means testings and all those invasion of privacy crap and making you look like a fucking beggar, when the gabrament is ultimately responsible for providing affordable healthcare for everyone, then I will re-consider defending the gabrament and give it another chance come 2016.

Just learn from ObamaCare, otherwsie known as the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act (PPACA)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Patient_Protection_and_Affordable_Care_Act

The act outlawed pre-existing conditions and ensure that all insurance companies cannot use the pretext of pre-existing conditions and sex to refuse helathcare insurance for anyone. With ObamaCare, it is illegal for any insurance companies to put pre-existing conditions as exclusions in any healthcare insurance.

Why our lumparliament never look into this aspect when it announced its Medishield Enhanced scheme, henceforth, with the increase in insurance premiums, yet there is no patient protection for those with pre-existing conditions, and the insurance companies keep having more and more profits year after year, but affordable healthcare is in a big fucking mess in Singapore.

Read these, you bloody useless MOH Minister Gan Kim Yong...
Benefits of ObamaCare
Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act

Pay you millions of dollars of tax-payers money to head the ministry, and you keep quiet in lumparliament, and simply allow the insurance companies to use pre-existing conditions and exclusions to marginalize all those who need the healthcare coverage.

If President Obama can earnestly force through the rogue senate and the US congress the life-saving ObamaCare bill, why can't you learn from him and make healthcare affordable for everyone in Singapore, you bloody useless dumbass!!

obamacare would be a dogsend in sinkie but in america , it totally failed by being too half-assed. the same people he trying to help are now complaining that's it's STILL too expensive to implement.

America has 401k insurance for welfare and social security....that's why obamacare is eating into their premiums and some people do not need obamacare and is KPKB, but in Singapore, many are not insured and those with pre-existing conditions cannot get insured. Obamacare ensures that anyone with pre-existing conditions will get insured, because this is made into a law and the insurance companies cannot play a fool to put in all sorts of exclusions in an insurance policy. That's why Obamacare is good but the average American is actually pretty dumb to know what is good for them.

Same shit, different day

换汤不换药.

SMRT machiam the PAP.....they need to go before everything can heal and get better.

SMRT is just one symptom of the deficiency of PAP rule: let the cronies and/or the scholar-generals take charge and run the show.

It is a deep-rooted disease.

The PAP can either reform itself, or someone from outside will forcibly reform it. The latter option will be a painful one for the PAP.

SMRT changed CEO, still same breakdowns, cable ties fuckups, same wayang, looks like got to change gabrament...

Agree or no agree?

Why should he do anything?? status quo!! he gets big FAT pay cheque,
job as per normal!! don't rock the boat!! nothing happened just wait for month end pay!!

Couple of hundred thousand dollars being bank in!! better pay than being a General!!

Why NOT!! I also want!