• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old Fart (Updated)

He is really a strong man, or he is a big ego man.
Or is he worried about LHL?

Deep down inside he knows his Seefart Loong son is utterly useless. That's why he's prepping yes-men to surround that prick.

you see to know Mr LKY very well...

I may not have read any of his memoirs or books.
However as a Sporean who's lived under PAP warts & all, served NS, done reservist, have my CPF held by his regime,... I think I know him well enough to criticise him.

I also have the advantage of having traveled all over the world in 1st world & 3rd world. Sporeans are fortunate that the British left them with a country with a thriving economy. We are also blessed because we do not have natural disasters. The recent problems were man made or rather PAP made:rolleyes: LKY & the old guard did a decent job. They are now history & we should now all move on.

Unfortunately many Sporeans gave LKY carte blanche to screw them & he refuses to go.
We are all paying for it now. When he goes I expect to see more problems because he has tried to stack the deck in favour of his son. These people will not be willing to give up all their exorbitant salaries. So the future of Spore is uncertain thanks to LKY.

#43 Johnny333

well written. respect your opinions.
things will have to change
as change is inevitable...
let us hope the changes will not be painful...

2013-08-06T104303Z_86093891_GM1E9861FVW01_RTRMADP_3_SINGAPORE-LEEKUANYEW.JPG

When I saw this picture I thought about the problems Spore will face.
Just look at all the silver hair:eek: Spore lacks a young & vibrant leadership. A gov't that is all about patronage.

When I saw this picture I thought about the problems Spore will face.
Just look at all the silver hair:eek: Spore lacks a young & vibrant leadership. A gov't that is all about patronage.

good observation
it's time we have black hair leaders
not take we should get rid of those with white or silver hair
we have to do something before the whole place falls to pieces
good concerned singaporean...i support.

2013-08-06T104303Z_86093891_GM1E9861FVW01_RTRMADP_3_SINGAPORE-LEEKUANYEW.JPG

this photo is very haunting
it depicts a thousand things
anxieties,fears, trepidations
a country in crisis
the threshold of a new chapter
dauntingly mind-boggling

In this picture, he looks almost like Lee Wei Ling...

at 90, dr lee kuan yew looks simply great
he stands tall and confident - unruffled by the ravages of the years
that's why i admire the man - a man of great political leadership
a great statesman, a great leader, a charismatic speaker - right to the end
every word from him is empowered with brutal frankness
every single book is imbued with his passion of singapore
every story is lined with a stern warning to the nation
not to be complacent, not to be caught napping, move on and be counted
be the best possible and be the winner on the world stage
majulah singapura!!!

at 90, dr lee kuan yew looks simply great
he stands tall andconfident - unruffled by the ravages of the years
that's why i admire the man - a man of great political leadership
a great statesman, a great leader, a charismatic speaker - right to the end
every word from him is empowered with brutal frankness
every single book is imbued with his passion of singapore
every story is lined with a stern warning to the nation
not to be complacent, not to be caught napping, move on and be counted
be the best possible and be the winner on the world stage
majulah singapura!!!

Kopi, LKY "looks simply great he stands tall andconfident" ?

I have seen ppl at 90 and they truly looked great and tall. Some are even 100 and still driving and water-skiing!

Kopi, LKY "looks simply great he stands tall andconfident" ?

I have seen ppl at 90 and they truly looked great and tall. Some are even 100 and still driving and water-skiing!

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY look very very very frighten to die as he knows he will die very slowly and very painfully
When the first stick of joss stick and candle lighted for him, he knows he will not be allowed to taste those joss sticks and candle wax by the ghouls and demons waiting for him to screw and rape and given the same mercy as what LKY gave.

We sinkies will go yum yum yummmmm seng!

what is the point of keep updated and making a mockery of someone
it's damned low class and no standard..

whey you reach 90, you will suffer the indignities of your own ridicule and mockery...
karma is a non judgemental force.....so please be more respectful and don't fool around with great leaders....
it's not a fun game...but serious business.nothing personal, strictly business.

what is the point of keep updated and making a mockery of someone
it's damned low class and no standard..

It's never out of style to mock an asshole. :cool:

It's also good to keep mocking the idiots who worship the asshole. ;)

now wheelchair-bound.....................hoping to have him bed-ridden...................then coffin-bound...............