if the citizens have a choice.....

from the messy desk of my li'l brother leetahsar who would be 55yo next year and getting very desperate.......:D

what i think the gahmen should seriously do and do it fast before 2014 cos that would be the year i should have my cpf saving back. that was the original plan for cpf.

the gahmen should let the citizens have a choice when they hit 55yo. 1) withdraw every cents of their cpf savings OR 2) leave it with the gahmen, enjoy the "higher" interests accrued and be at their mercy.

that would be a fair deal for every singaporeans. those who trust the gahmen would choose choice #2. those who don't - like me who gladly choose choice #1.

suppose everyone goes for choice No.1, i bet cpf shall be bankrupted.....which would mean i m right not to trust the gahmen hogging over my meagre life saving which they cleverly call cpf or a con ponzi fund

from the messy desk of my li'l brother leetahsar who would be 55yo next year and getting very desperate.......:D

what i think the gahmen should seriously do and do it fast before 2014 cos that would be the year i should have my cpf saving back. that was the original plan for cpf.

the gahmen should let the citizens have a choice when they hit 55yo. 1) withdraw every cents of their cpf savings OR 2) leave it with the gahmen, enjoy the "higher" interests accrued and be at their mercy.

that would be a fair deal for every singaporeans. those who trust the gahmen would choose choice #2. those who don't - like me who gladly choose choice #1.

suppose everyone goes for choice No.1, i bet cpf shall be bankrupted.....which would mean i m right not to trust the gahmen hogging over my meagre life saving which they cleverly call cpf or a con ponzi fund

Alamak!

You lay yourself open to an attack from Leongsam who will come along to call you a bloody twit for doubting smear of shit on sole of shoe Lee Con You that he took every cent from your miserable CPF.

Govt will say let u take CPF is bad.

Old tiko men will draw it all out and spend all in Batam within months

u see everyone, gahmen dares NOT GIVE US A CHOICE. why do they behave in such a loser manner? cos if they let us have a choice to whether withdraw the cpfs or leave the money there to gather dust, the whole bloody con ponzi fund shall crumble and there shall be massive riots here like the middle east.

that could be why they purposely allow hdb pigeonholes to escalate their prices so that all the cpfs can be transferred into their other pockets which means our cpf isn't really set out to be our retirement fund but a conspiracy to exhaust it leegally.

in additon, if the gahmen is truly sincerely wish the people well, pigeonholes could be made permanent so that the next generation has the rights to own it. why does the gahmen again purposely make it as a 99 yr leasehold?

by doing thus, generations to come would always be burdened to compel to exhaust their cpfs into the fakely valued pigeonholes which are getting smaller and more expensive.

this could be a very sinister and diabolical way to keep the people in checked and submission....well, unless there is a change of leegime. but then again, if the opps were to successfully take over the rein, they could be left with all the invisible shits that the pap very cleverly concealed from the nation.

the national bank vault could be just rotted hollow!

if they keep delaying our cpf withdrawals or creating ridiculous obstacles to keep us from owning our own savings, obviously something is already not right.

do not be distracted by their overly sweet concern for our welfare. our own parents don't even behave such a way like the bloody hypocritical paps.

if us the citizens have a choice, there shall be no GRC. this would have been abolished even b4 it was started.