Holy shit!!! Four killed!!!....

they are very unlucky, hardly any cars on the road at that hours. Also when a car break down on the road, stay well away the car, this is basic common sense. What a waste of life, and what crappy car break down so easily, a korean car?[/QUOTE

Not surprising if it turn out to be a Korean car.

cursing others can only backfire...so pls be very careful when you spit at heaven

sorry, you will be disappointed to know that the prick that you savour does not believe in this heaven stuff lah.

you should be the same being his dedicated faithful disciple.

sorry, you will be disappointed to know that the prick that you savour does not believe in this heaven stuff lah.

you should be the same being his dedicated faithful disciple.

what are you talking about ? took the wrong meds early in the morning or what...

How you know the Korean parent are against their daughter dating a Malay ? for your infor Korean don't like Chinese ;)

lianbeng replies: when kimchee turns halal all must die lor!:D lucky 1 survived to tell the whole story whatever happened as the only eye-witness lor!

what are you talking about ? took the wrong meds early in the morning or what...

i am ok now lah.

alamak, you forgot you took medication away from me saying you need them now more than me.

take care, don't overdose yourself in a hurry to get well.

anyway, i bet the Korean parents were against their daughter dating a Mat..
the farking stupid name Amron some more..i bet he changed his name..

You better watch your mouth.Amron is my cousin & he's nt even close to a mat.He came from a respectable muslim family & he's training to be a pilot. So tell me...which mat trains to be a pilot?I bet u dont even have enough qualifications to be one.So you can jollywell keep your stupid comments to yrself.RIP