• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Happy birthday singapore!!! Majulah singapura!!!

happy national day singapore!!!

Majulah singapura!!!

Many more happy and good years to come!!!

Many many many more prosperity, progress and unity !!!

Majulah singapura!!!

Majulah Singapura!

Boo PAP and their porlumpars like kopisai! :biggrin:

Fuck Singapore!!!!! screw you !!!

and the whole freaking population of ball-less sinkies.

Majulah Singapura!

Boo PAP and their porlumpars like kopisai! :biggrin:

never mind lah
i forgive you
happy national day singapore
majulah singapura!!!

i hope you will become a good boy soon
produce some nice poems
be proud of your own country
be proud of your own motherland
majulah singapura!!!

Fuck Singapore!!!!! screw you !!!

and the whole freaking population of ball-less sinkies.

Tony pls go see a doctor
you need plenty of help
look what veganism has done to you
you are all twisted and screwed up
screw me also no use
fuck me also no use
got the guts do it on the padang
then i say you are a vegan hero

happy national day!!!
majulah singapura!!

Tony pls go see a doctor
you need plenty of help
look what veganism has done to you
you are all twisted and screwed up
screw me also no use
fuck me also no use
got the guts do it on the padang
then i say you are a vegan hero

happy national day!!!
majulah singapura!!

did i ask for your opinion?

you don't have to ask lah
you don't have to read my posts
do you want me to screw you early in the morning
better don't be too anti singapore
you will regret it for the rest of your life
got it! very long i no confront or engage you liao
i do not wish to ...so fuck off!!!

fuck you!!!

you are trying to tell me how i should behave??? try harder low life...

telling others how they should behave is a sinkie low life inferior behaviour.. you think the whole world revolved around your idea, perception and opinion??? Fuck you sinkie.

fuck you!!!

telling others how they should behave is a sinkie low life inferior behaviour.. you think the whole world revolved around your idea, perception and opinion??? Fuck you sinkie.

Just fuck back to Malaysia and get screwed by your 47% majority government.

S$1 is now RM 2.56. Happy?

Tonychat is BN's doggie! No point reasoning with a dog.

soikee

happy national day singapore!!!

Majulah singapura!!!

Many more happy and good years to come!!!

Many many many more prosperity, progress and unity !!!

Majulah singapura!!!

Fuck your mother chow-chee-bye until your whole family hum-kar-chan you little peasant bastard! Tmr wake up 3am, dressed up in red & white and prepare to go to Istana to suck & lick your lao-yeow-siew's old cock!

Your boh-hor-see eh lao-yeow-siew 7 early 8 early oredi wear his shroud, so you must go and suck & lick his old cock or you'll not have any more opportunity.

Lordshiva

fuck you!!!

What about you telling people how their diet should be ? Lol !! Take a look at yourself in the mirror , points beggar :wink:

fuck you!!!

HAHA good morning fuckface
we celebrating our national day
want to join us?
you must be hiding in your shithole today
dare not surface
use vulgar words also no use lah
put some meat in your stomach
put some meat in your head
then you will be better
not that you will be smarter
but you are already a vegan moron

majulah singapura!!!

Yawns,........

Here we go again........

ok yehyeh
I slow down
done down
go drink my kopi liao

this tony fella is a bit screwed up
will leave him alone lah
he is one siaokau barking obscenities
better avoid him lah ..ok I go ..I surrender ...

This morning, the sun is bright and the sky is clear
Heaven's blessings for our small Singapore
Our National Parade is our pride
A showcase to the world
A wonderful city with its miracle
The world's first great spectacle
Congratulate Singapore!!!
Majulah Singapura!!!

I can see the envy in your eyes
the red fury
the sorrowful frown on your face
filled with regrets and grief
an utter failure
in the dumps

majulah singapura!!!

Did i ask for your sinkie opinion? You like to give opinion when it is not even asked for in the first place.