• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Six Reasons Why Vegetarian Diet is so Good

vegetables.jpg

Here are six reasons of why vegetarian diet is so good for you:

1. Vegetarian cuisine is naturally low in saturated fats, and foods of plant origin contain little or no cholesterol.

2. Plant foods are also much higher in fiber than animal foods.

3. Many plant foods contain significant amounts of vital B-vitamins, and folic acid: and fruits and vegetables are powerful sources of phytochemicals - nutrients that help every organ of the body work better.

4. Vegetarians tend to eat fewer calories, since grains, legumes, fruits, and vegetables, volume-for-volume, tend to be lower in calories than meat and poultry. Studies have shown that as long as their diet is balanced and nutritious, the people who consume fewer total daily calories live longer and healthier lives.

5. Veggie lovers believe that foods from plant sources, which are lower on the food chain, are safer than animal foods, since pollutants tend to concentrate in fatty tissues. While raw fruits and vegetables can carry harmful bacteria and pesticide residues just like meat, you can remove many of these pollutants by washing the plant foods. Trimming the fat from meat or chicken is less effective. Meat, poultry, and seafood are also more frequent carriers of foodborne illnesses than plant sources.

6. Environmental conservationists believe that having more plant-based diets is healthier for the planet. It takes less energy and less farmland to feed a vegetarian than it does to feed livestock.

should eat plenty of beans in a vegetarian diet. beans are good for liver, kidney and healthy bones.

Does pangsai become easier too? :o

Fully agreed. But meat tastes better, especially when barbecued slowy over charcoal.

you failed in trying to fit in to this vegetarian concept because you just do not understand what a real human being should eat..

but it is understandable that sinkie can't think deep enough. part of sinkie's brain might be located at the ass area.

you failed in trying to fit in to this vegetarian concept because you just do not understand what a real human being should eat...............

What's a REAL human being?

Anyway, I am aware that homo sapiens are ominvores. And we eat meat, veggies, drink beer, smoke pot, and love fast vehicles. Are real humans cissified homo sapiensÉ

Fully agreed. But meat tastes better, especially when barbecued slowy over charcoal.

Meat taste not just better, but much better.
With juice that no vege can match
Absolutely delicious whether barbecued or grilled, or slow cook with herbs or raw,
Meat cannot be beaten by vege

What's a REAL human being?

Anyway, I am aware that homo sapiens are ominvores. And we eat meat, veggies, drink beer, smoke pot, and love fast vehicles. Are real humans cissified homo sapiensÉ

what you aware is totally insignificant to the wholesome health a human being can achieve..

A real human being is something that a sub human being do not understand

what you aware is totally insignificant to the wholesome health a human being can achieve..

A real human being is something that a sub human being do not understand

Can a subhuman like you ever know the world of a real meat eating human being?
Fuck off back to your world of rabbits

Can a subhuman like you ever know the world of a real meat eating human being?
Fuck off back to your world of rabbits

Can a wild species like you who only know how to worship whores understand???

You sure you understand about being a vegetarian? Please dun make the same mistake again taking yr mum's panty to be your handkerchief...

You can shut up your mum's smelly hole, geylang rubbish gangster!!! Talk Only No Action.... WAiting for you this RUBBISH PIA KIA to stand infront of me...

Can a wild species like you who only know how to worship whores understand???

You sure you understand about being a vegetarian? Please dun make the same mistake again taking yr mum's panty to be your handkerchief...

You can shut up your mum's smelly hole, geylang rubbish gangster!!! Talk Only No Action.... WAiting for you this RUBBISH PIA KIA to stand infront of me...

Hey, tua kang yao siu, don't try to talk big lah ..... fuck off back to the shit hole where you came from lah :D

Oh... So after bragging you from Geylang then disappear already???

Why disgrace your number??? You Meng Chai or Ah Meng???

Who's the one who talk big??? Tua Kang Kia.... Waiting for you~~~

SG gangster right... 08,18,21,24 or 369??? SG gangster "I SEE NO UP"!!! Come on, Ah Meng of Geylang!!!:D:D:D

You unfilial brat, disgrace your mother not enough... Now still wanna disgrace your Geylang group of rubbish gang!!!

You sure you Geylang Meng Chai, not Mandai Ah Meng!!!:D

Oh... So after bragging you from Geylang then disappear already???

Why disgrace your number??? You Meng Chai or Ah Meng???

Who's the one who talk big??? Tua Kang Kia.... Waiting for you~~~

SG gangster right... 08,18,21,24 or 369??? SG gangster "I SEE NO UP"!!! Come on, Ah Meng of Geylang!!!:D:D:D

Disappear ? Oh please. This is the holiday season. There's life outside other than internet forums. I only spend daily 5-10 minutes a day irritating tua kang yao siu people like you, in this forum.

I am never a gangster in my life. I despise gangsters. Singapore is a place to prosper, being a gangster is a negative-expectations business model :D

You are such a fucking loser, only got ITE cert ...... hahahaha :D

hk14k,

You been hello kittied with no fucking mouth and cannot talk no more to me.
Do not talk to your betters here as they are bored with you already

Go stick your fucking head below waterline of unflushed toilet bowl and kiss the turds and tissue paper floating there.
Did you tell your mom she was a lousier fuck than her sister and her mom?

Go back to wanking kopisai and stick to what you know best which is kissing his arsehole
and wanking yourself

You unfilial brat, disgrace your mother not enough... Now still wanna disgrace your Geylang group of rubbish gang!!!

You sure you Geylang Meng Chai, not Mandai Ah Meng!!!:D

I know you are a HIV-carrying primate :D