• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Selling my bike at Cash Converters to whack 4D

Romagnum

No money in my wallet, food stocks can tahan for another few days but pay cheque three weeks away

On Saturday, I will sell my mountain bike -originally $800 - at Cash Converters, hopefully can get $200 to $300

Will spend half on 4D, hopefully can win big

No money in my wallet, food stocks can tahan for another few days but pay cheque three weeks away

On Saturday, I will sell my mountain bike -originally $800 - at Cash Converters, hopefully can get $200 to $300

sorry but that seems to me the dumbest thing to do. it's like kicking yourself when you're already down.

at least you're not selling your kar chng. very risky stuff. :kma:

best to provide description of bike to ah sam for valuation, might get more ....if it comes complete with a seat :D

Cash Convertors will pay you $50.

CC is a slaughter house and they are extremely good in short changing seller.
You'll be lucky if they offer you $100 for that mountain bike.

the question is which party did TS vote for?

if voted op, then lets start a fund to help him financially.
if voted pap, then i will send thief to rob him of whatever little money he has.

Huat ah !!!!!

Sounds like a good investment plan!

Cash Convertors will pay you $50.

Might be lower at $30. Cash converter robs like pappy but worst than pappy. However similar to the 60.1% i see sheeps queuing up at the slaugther house daily :cool:

Bro, hoot the other half on TOTO! Huat Ah! :D
Sell it without the seat. Keep the seat. In case, you find any abandoned seat less bicycle on the road, you can put it on and ride it off. :D

There is a bird shop near where I live. Later I will go and let the parrot there pick 7 numbers for a System 7 entry.

Will update bros here later, ok ?

Huat ah ! :D

There is a bird shop near where I live. Later I will go and let the parrot there pick 7 numbers for a System 7 entry.

Will update bros here later, ok ?

Huat ah ! :D

Swee lah Guan! Will be camping here. Need to win this TOTO to fulfill my life long dream of buying a HDB flat in Queenstown. :D

You still have 24 dollars left to invest.