• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wong Kan Seng on two months Medical leave

I don't like Wong Kan Seng at all but your post shows you are a idiot, just like many here

You mean you don't have friends or family who has cancer or died from cancer

What a fucking idiot

Hit a raw nerve?
Hehe karna, retribution upon the leegime and their supporters!

Cunt Sing is 66....sky been kind enough to him liao....time to go....I predict he won't get to see his 67th birthday. Huat ah! 1 down 79 to go....

Knn this type of thread I don't dare to comment much la, jeelaka la.

No one asking if his 2 mth absence makes a difference? I know someone MIA MTP session for decades and he is still an MP.

The senior pap folks died quite horribly. Old man's wife is about the worst. Stroke paralyzed her totally. Mind is conscious, but lost all motion and speech. Two years of being locked up in solitary confinement in own body before finally dead.

And she is now the plaything of demons and ghouls given the same mercy as what she and her smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY gave to others in their lifetime
And soon, smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will eat joss sticks and candle wax and be screwed and gang raped by demons and ghouls

AND WE ALL WILL GO YUM YUM YUM YUMMM SENG

A liver lesion eh?

Hope he's suffering from acute liver cirrhosis, gets complications from that surgery and eventually dies a painful, slow death. :)

Useless, pompous scum whose only achievement to date was marrying the niece of LKY.

国舅 die got state funeral bo?
CNA will blast his 'achievements' 24/7 then?

May I ask all of you here, if you are working for a company, what happens if you really got to be on 2 months medical leave? I mean what will the company do to you? Of course if its your own company or you are a shareholder its a different thing. So, Singapore is WKS's own company or his grandfather's? If these people are using the market to benchmark their salaries why are they not using the market to benchmark their entitlement?